sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1766473 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:19:57 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Tue Oct 25 06:19:57 2016
New Revision: 1766473

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1766473&view=rev
Log:
Sling API 2.15.0 and Resource Resolver 1.5.0

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1766473&r1=1766472&r2=1766473&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Tue Oct 25 06:19:57 2016
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ sling-ide-tooling|1.1.0
 # Format: title|artifactId|version[|classifier[|extension]]
 Adapter|org.apache.sling.adapter|2.1.8
 Adapter Annotations|adapter-annotations|1.0.0
-API|org.apache.sling.api|2.14.2
+API|org.apache.sling.api|2.15.0
 Auth Core|org.apache.sling.auth.core|1.3.20
 Auth Form|org.apache.sling.auth.form|1.0.8
 Auth OpenID|org.apache.sling.auth.openid|1.0.4
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ Resource Builder|org.apache.sling.resour
 Resource Collection|org.apache.sling.resourcecollection|1.0.0
 Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|1.0.4
 Resource Merger|org.apache.sling.resourcemerger|1.3.0
-Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.4.18
+Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.5.0
 Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.2.0
 Failing Server-Side Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.failingtests|1.0.6
 Sample Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.integrationtests|1.0.6

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1766473&r1=1766472&r2=1766473&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Tue Oct 25 06:19:57 2016
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
+* New Releases: Apache Sling API 2.15.0 and Apache Sling Resource Resolver 1.5.0 (October
25st, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.26, Apache Sling Commons Log 5.0.0,
Log WebConsole 1.0.0, Apache Sling DataSource Provider 1.0.2 and Apache Sling Log Tracer 1.0.2
(October 24th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Servlets Resolver 2.4.6 (October 22nd, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting JSP 2.2.0, Apache Sling Engine 2.6.6, Apache Sling
Scripting Java 2.1.0, Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.16 (October 20th, 2016)



Mime
View raw message