sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From chet...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1766378 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:01:17 GMT
Author: chetanm
Date: Mon Oct 24 11:01:17 2016
New Revision: 1766378

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1766378&view=rev
Log:
Apache Sling Commons Log 5.0.0, Log WebConsole 1.0.0, Apache Sling DataSource Provider 1.0.2
and Apache Sling Log Tracer 1.0.2

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1766378&r1=1766377&r2=1766378&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Oct 24 11:01:17 2016
@@ -39,7 +39,8 @@ Commons Compiler|org.apache.sling.common
 Commons FileSystem ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.commons.fsclassloader|1.0.2
 Commons HTML|org.apache.sling.commons.html|1.0.0
 Commons JSON|org.apache.sling.commons.json|2.0.18
-Commons Log|org.apache.sling.commons.log|4.0.6
+Commons Log|org.apache.sling.commons.log|5.0.0
+Commons Log WebConsole Plugin|org.apache.sling.commons.log.webconsole|1.0.0
 Commons Log Service|org.apache.sling.commons.logservice|1.0.6
 Commons Metrics|org.apache.sling.commons.metrics|1.0.0
 Commons Mime Type Service|org.apache.sling.commons.mime|2.1.8
@@ -54,7 +55,7 @@ Crankstart Core|org.apache.sling.crankst
 Crankstart Launcher|org.apache.sling.crankstart.launcher|1.0.0
 Crankstart Launcher Sling Extensions|org.apache.sling.crankstart.sling.extensions|1.0.0
 Crankstart Launcher Test Services|org.apache.sling.crankstart.test.services|1.0.0
-DataSource Provider|org.apache.sling.datasource|1.0.0
+DataSource Provider|org.apache.sling.datasource|1.0.2
 Discovery API|org.apache.sling.discovery.api|1.0.4
 Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.2.8
 Discovery Commons|org.apache.sling.discovery.commons|1.0.16
@@ -123,7 +124,7 @@ Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.lau
 Launchpad Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests|1.0.2
 Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.10
 Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.10||war
-Log Tracer|org.apache.sling.tracer|1.0.0
+Log Tracer|org.apache.sling.tracer|1.0.2
 Models API|org.apache.sling.models.api|1.2.2
 Models Implementation|org.apache.sling.models.impl|1.2.6
 NoSQL Generic Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.nosql.generic|1.1.0

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1766378&r1=1766377&r2=1766378&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Oct 24 11:01:17 2016
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
-* New Release: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.26 (October 24th, 2016)
+* New Release: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.26, Apache Sling Commons Log 5.0.0,
Log WebConsole 1.0.0, Apache Sling DataSource Provider 1.0.2 and Apache Sling Log Tracer 1.0.2
(October 24th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Servlets Resolver 2.4.6 (October 22nd, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting JSP 2.2.0, Apache Sling Engine 2.6.6, Apache Sling
Scripting Java 2.1.0, Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.16 (October 20th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting Core 2.0.40, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Java Compiler
1.0.4, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.24 (October 17th, 2016)



Mime
View raw message