sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1758195 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:46:34 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Mon Aug 29 09:46:34 2016
New Revision: 1758195

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1758195&view=rev
Log:
Auth Core 1.3.18 and Testing Tools 1.0.14

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1758195&r1=1758194&r2=1758195&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Aug 29 09:46:34 2016
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ sling-ide-tooling|1.1.0
 Adapter|org.apache.sling.adapter|2.1.8
 Adapter Annotations|adapter-annotations|1.0.0
 API|org.apache.sling.api|2.14.2
-Auth Core|org.apache.sling.auth.core|1.3.16
+Auth Core|org.apache.sling.auth.core|1.3.18
 Auth Form|org.apache.sling.auth.form|1.0.8
 Auth OpenID|org.apache.sling.auth.openid|1.0.4
 Auth Selector|org.apache.sling.auth.selector|1.0.6
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ Testing Sling Mock Jackrabbit|org.apache
 Testing Sling Mock Oak|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-oak|2.0.0
 Tooling Support Install|org.apache.sling.tooling.support.install|1.0.2
 Tooling Support Source|org.apache.sling.tooling.support.source|1.0.0
-Testing Tools|org.apache.sling.testing.tools|1.0.12
+Testing Tools|org.apache.sling.testing.tools|1.0.14
 URL Rewriter|org.apache.sling.urlrewriter|0.0.2
 Web Console Branding|org.apache.sling.extensions.webconsolebranding|1.0.0
 Web Console Security Provider|org.apache.sling.extensions.webconsolesecurityprovider|1.1.6

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1758195&r1=1758194&r2=1758195&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Aug 29 09:46:34 2016
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Auth Core 1.3.18 and Apache Sling Testing Tools 1.0.14 (August
29th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Engine 2.6.2, Apache Sling Commons Testing 2.1.0, Apache Sling
API 2.14.2, Apache Sling Resource Resolver 1.4.18 (August 26th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Servlets Get 2.1.18 (August 25th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Engine 2.6.0, Apache Sling Feature Flags 1.2.0 (August 22nd,
2016)



Mime
View raw message