sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From o...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1756678 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:48:20 GMT
Author: olli
Date: Wed Aug 17 19:48:20 2016
New Revision: 1756678

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1756678&view=rev
Log:
release Testing PaxExam 0.0.2, JCR Oak Server 1.1.0

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1756678&r1=1756677&r2=1756678&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Wed Aug 17 19:48:20 2016
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.3
 JCR Jackrabbit AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|2.1.2
 JCR Jackrabbit Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.server|2.3.0
 JCR Jackrabbit UserManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.usermanager|2.2.4
+JCR Oak Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.oak.server|1.1.0
 JCR Prefs|org.apache.sling.jcr.prefs|1.0.0
 JCR Registration|org.apache.sling.jcr.registration|1.0.2
 JCR Repoinit|org.apache.sling.jcr.repoinit|1.0.0
@@ -129,7 +130,6 @@ NoSQL Generic Resource Provider|org.apac
 NoSQL Couchbase Client|org.apache.sling.nosql.couchbase-client|1.0.2
 NoSQL Couchbase Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.nosql.couchbase-resourceprovider|1.1.0
 NoSQL MongoDB Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.nosql.mongodb-resourceprovider|1.1.0
-Oak Repository Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.oak.server|1.0.0
 Path-based RTP sample|org.apache.sling.samples.path-based.rtp|2.0.4
 Pax Exam Utilities|org.apache.sling.paxexam.util|1.0.2
 Performance Test Utilities|org.apache.sling.performance.base|1.0.2
@@ -176,6 +176,7 @@ Tenant|org.apache.sling.tenant|1.0.2
 Testing JCR Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.jcr-mock|1.1.14
 Testing Logging Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.logging-mock|1.0.0
 Testing OSGi Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.osgi-mock|2.0.4
+Testing PaxExam|org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam|0.0.2
 Testing Resource Resolver Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.resourceresolver-mock|1.1.14
 Testing Sling Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock|2.0.0
 Testing Sling Mock Jackrabbit|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-jackrabbit|1.0.0

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1756678&r1=1756677&r2=1756678&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Wed Aug 17 19:48:20 2016
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Testing PaxExam 0.0.2, Apache Sling JCR Oak Server 1.1.0 (August
17th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Security 1.1.0 (August 15th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling i18n 2.5.0 and Apache Sling i18n 2.4.10 (August 8th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Engine 2.5.0, Apache Sling i18n 2.4.8, and Apache Sling Feature
Flags 1.1.0 (August 5th, 2016)



Mime
View raw message