sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From stefane...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1714579 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:37:57 GMT
Author: stefanegli
Date: Mon Nov 16 12:37:57 2015
New Revision: 1714579

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1714579&view=rev
Log:
new round of discovery releases: commons 1.0.4, base 1.1.0, oak 1.1.0, impl 1.2.2

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1714579&r1=1714578&r2=1714579&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Nov 16 12:37:57 2015
@@ -54,10 +54,10 @@ Commons Testing|org.apache.sling.commons
 Commons Threads|org.apache.sling.commons.threads|3.2.0
 DataSource Provider|org.apache.sling.datasource|1.0.0
 Discovery API|org.apache.sling.discovery.api|1.0.2
-Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.2.0
-Discovery Commons|org.apache.sling.discovery.commons|1.0.2
-Discovery Base|org.apache.sling.discovery.base|1.0.2
-Discovery Oak|org.apache.sling.discovery.oak|1.0.2
+Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.2.2
+Discovery Commons|org.apache.sling.discovery.commons|1.0.4
+Discovery Base|org.apache.sling.discovery.base|1.1.0
+Discovery Oak|org.apache.sling.discovery.oak|1.1.0
 Discovery Standalone|org.apache.sling.discovery.standalone|1.0.0
 Discovery Support|org.apache.sling.discovery.support|1.0.0
 Distributed Event Admin|org.apache.sling.event.dea|1.0.4

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1714579&r1=1714578&r2=1714579&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Nov 16 12:37:57 2015
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Discovery Commons 1.0.4, Apache Sling Discovery Base 1.1.0,
Apache Sling Discovery Oak 1.1.0, Apache Sling Discovery Impl 1.2.2 (November 16th, 2015)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Commons Testing 2.0.22, Commons JSON 2.0.16, Maven Sling Plugin
2.1.6 (November 12th, 2015)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Testing OSGi Mock 1.7.0 (November 9th, 2015)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Discovery Commons 1.0.2, Apache Sling Discovery Base 1.0.2,
Apache Sling Discovery Oak 1.0.2, Apache Sling Discovery Impl 1.2.0 (November 5th, 2015)



Mime
View raw message