sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From stefane...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1713343 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 09 Nov 2015 08:40:20 GMT
Author: stefanegli
Date: Mon Nov  9 08:40:20 2015
New Revision: 1713343

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1713343&view=rev
Log:
adjusted newly released discovery versions

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1713343&r1=1713342&r2=1713343&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Nov  9 08:40:20 2015
@@ -54,10 +54,10 @@ Commons Testing|org.apache.sling.commons
 Commons Threads|org.apache.sling.commons.threads|3.2.0
 DataSource Provider|org.apache.sling.datasource|1.0.0
 Discovery API|org.apache.sling.discovery.api|1.0.2
-Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.1.8
-Discovery Commons|org.apache.sling.discovery.commons|1.0.0
-Discovery Base|org.apache.sling.discovery.base|1.0.0
-Discovery Oak|org.apache.sling.discovery.oak|1.0.0
+Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.2.0
+Discovery Commons|org.apache.sling.discovery.commons|1.0.2
+Discovery Base|org.apache.sling.discovery.base|1.0.2
+Discovery Oak|org.apache.sling.discovery.oak|1.0.2
 Discovery Standalone|org.apache.sling.discovery.standalone|1.0.0
 Discovery Support|org.apache.sling.discovery.support|1.0.0
 Distributed Event Admin|org.apache.sling.event.dea|1.0.4

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1713343&r1=1713342&r2=1713343&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Nov  9 08:40:20 2015
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Discovery Commons 1.0.2, Apache Sling Discovery Base 1.0.2,
Apache Sling Discovery Oak 1.0.2, Apache Sling Discovery Impl 1.2.0 (November 5th, 2015)
 * New Release: Apache Sling IDE Tooling 1.0.10 (November 9th, 2015)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Discovery Commons 1.0.0, Apache Sling Discovery Base 1.0.0,
Apache Sling Discovery Oak 1.0.0 (November 2nd, 2015)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Launchpad Base 2.6.6, Apache Sling Event 3.7.6, Apache Sling
Provisioning Model 1.4.0, and Apache Sling Maven Launchpad Plugin 2.3.4 (October 26th, 2015)



Mime
View raw message