sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1692538 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:24:27 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Fri Jul 24 15:24:27 2015
New Revision: 1692538

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1692538
Log:
Event 3.7.4, DEA 1.0.2

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1692538&r1=1692537&r2=1692538&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Fri Jul 24 15:24:27 2015
@@ -57,13 +57,13 @@ Discovery API|org.apache.sling.discovery
 Discovery Impl|org.apache.sling.discovery.impl|1.1.2
 Discovery Standalone|org.apache.sling.discovery.standalone|1.0.0
 Discovery Support|org.apache.sling.discovery.support|1.0.0
-Distributed Event Admin|org.apache.sling.event.dea|1.0.0
+Distributed Event Admin|org.apache.sling.event.dea|1.0.2
 Distribution API|org.apache.sling.distribution.api|0.1.0
 Distribution Core|org.apache.sling.distribution.core|0.1.2
 Distribution Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.distribution.it|0.1.0
 Distribution Sample|org.apache.sling.distribution.sample|0.1.0
 Engine|org.apache.sling.engine|2.4.2
-Event|org.apache.sling.event|3.7.2
+Event|org.apache.sling.event|3.7.4
 Explorer|org.apache.sling.extensions.explorer|1.0.4
 Feature Flags|org.apache.sling.featureflags|1.0.2
 GWT Integration|org.apache.sling.gwt.servlet|3.0.0

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1692538&r1=1692537&r2=1692538&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Fri Jul 24 15:24:27 2015
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Event 3.7.4 and Apache Sling Distributed Event Admin 1.0.2 (July
24th, 2015)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting API 2.1.8, Apache Sling Scripting Core 2.0.30, Apache
Sling Scripting JavaScript 2.0.20,
 Apache Sling Scripting Sightly JS Use Provider 1.0.6, Apache Sling Resource Merger 1.2.10
(July 21st, 2015)
 * New Release: Apache Sling JCR Resource 2.5.4 (July 17th, 2015)



Mime
View raw message