sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1651065 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:28:53 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Mon Jan 12 11:28:53 2015
New Revision: 1651065

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1651065
Log:
Installer Core 3.6.0, Launchpad Installer 1.2.2, Installer Config Support 1.1.0

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1651065&r1=1651064&r2=1651065&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Jan 12 11:28:53 2015
@@ -71,9 +71,9 @@ Health Check JUnit Bridge|org.apache.sli
 Health Check Samples|org.apache.sling.hc.samples|1.0.6
 Health Check Support|org.apache.sling.hc.support|1.0.4
 Health Check Webconsole|org.apache.sling.hc.webconsole|1.1.0
-Installer Core|org.apache.sling.installer.core|3.5.4
+Installer Core|org.apache.sling.installer.core|3.6.0
 Installer Console|org.apache.sling.installer.console|1.0.0
-Installer Configuration Support|org.apache.sling.installer.factory.configuration|1.0.14
+Installer Configuration Support|org.apache.sling.installer.factory.configuration|1.1.0
 Installer Subystems Support|org.apache.sling.installer.factory.subsystems|1.0.0
 Installer File Provider|org.apache.sling.installer.provider.file|1.0.4
 Installer JCR Provider|org.apache.sling.installer.provider.jcr|3.1.8
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ Launchpad Base|org.apache.sling.launchpa
 Launchpad Base - Application Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|4.4.1-2.5.2|app
 Launchpad Base - Web Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|4.4.1-2.5.2|webapp|war
 Launchpad Content|org.apache.sling.launchpad.content|2.0.8
-Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.launchpad.installer|1.2.0
+Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.launchpad.installer|1.2.2
 Launchpad Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests|1.0.0
 Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.8
 Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.8||war

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1651065&r1=1651064&r2=1651065&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Jan 12 11:28:53 2015
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 Title: News
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Installer Core 3.60, Apache Sling Installer Factory Configuration
1.1.0, and Apache Sling Launchpad Installer 1.1.0 (January 12th)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Eventing 3.5.0 (January 10th, 2015)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling JCR Resource Security 1.0.0, and Apache Sling Installer Factory
Subsystems 1.0.0 (January 9th, 2015)
 * New Releases: Release Apache Sling JUnit Core 1.0.10, JUnit Scriptable Tests Provider 1.0.10,
JUnit Remote Tests Runners 1.0.10 (December 15th, 2014)



Mime
View raw message