sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From fmesc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1341389 - /sling/site/trunk/content/documentation/development.mdtext
Date Tue, 22 May 2012 10:17:39 GMT
Author: fmeschbe
Date: Tue May 22 10:17:39 2012
New Revision: 1341389

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1341389&view=rev
Log:
SLING-2002 Fix bullet list

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/documentation/development.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/documentation/development.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/documentation/development.mdtext?rev=1341389&r1=1341388&r2=1341389&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/documentation/development.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/documentation/development.mdtext Tue May 22 10:17:39 2012
@@ -7,31 +7,31 @@ Welcome to the wonderful world of extend
 
 Look here for more information on developper support when your are using Sling to build your
own applications.
 
-    * [Getting and Building Sling]({{ refs.getting-and-building-sling.path }})
-    * [Embedding Sling]({{ refs.embedding-sling.path }})
-    * [Logging]({{ refs.logging.path }})
-    * [Client Request Logging]({{ refs.client-request-logging.path }})
-    * [Monitoring Requests]({{ refs.monitoring-requests.path }})
-    * [Repository Based Development]({{ refs.repository-based-development.path }})
-    * [Sling Testing Tools]({{ refs.sling-testing-tools.path }})
+* [Getting and Building Sling]({{ refs.getting-and-building-sling.path }})
+* [Embedding Sling]({{ refs.embedding-sling.path }})
+* [Logging]({{ refs.logging.path }})
+* [Client Request Logging]({{ refs.client-request-logging.path }})
+* [Monitoring Requests]({{ refs.monitoring-requests.path }})
+* [Repository Based Development]({{ refs.repository-based-development.path }})
+* [Sling Testing Tools]({{ refs.sling-testing-tools.path }})
 
 
 ## Maven 2 stuff
 
 Sling is using Apache Maven as it build system. Over time we have created a number of Maven
2 Plugins and gathered a whole range of knowledge about using Maven.
 
-    * [Maven Tips & Tricks]({{ refs.maventipsandtricks.path }})
-    * [Maven Sling Plugin]({{ refs.sling.path }})
-    * [Maven JspC Plugin]({{ refs.jspc.path }})
-    * [Maven Launchpad Plugin]({{ refs.maven-launchpad-plugin.path }})
-    * [Maven Archetypes]({{ refs.maven-archetypes.path }})
+* [Maven Tips & Tricks]({{ refs.maventipsandtricks.path }})
+* [Maven Sling Plugin]({{ refs.sling.path }})
+* [Maven JspC Plugin]({{ refs.jspc.path }})
+* [Maven Launchpad Plugin]({{ refs.maven-launchpad-plugin.path }})
+* [Maven Archetypes]({{ refs.maven-archetypes.path }})
 
 
 ### Sling Development
 
 Last but not least, here is some more information on how we ourselves are working on Sling
 
-    * [Dependency Management]({{ refs.dependency-management.path }})
-    * [Version Policy]({{ refs.version-policy.path }})
-    * [Issue Tracker]({{ refs.issue-tracker.path }})
-    * [Release Management]({{ refs.release-management.path }})
+* [Dependency Management]({{ refs.dependency-management.path }})
+* [Version Policy]({{ refs.version-policy.path }})
+* [Issue Tracker]({{ refs.issue-tracker.path }})
+* [Release Management]({{ refs.release-management.path }})



Mime
View raw message