singa-dev mailing list archives: June 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Chonho Lee (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (SINGA-372) Updating the license of the two files Sun, 03 Jun, 14:34
jmcl...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - June 2018 Mon, 04 Jun, 00:06
wangwei (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (SINGA-373) Extend the Rafiki component for AIaaS Mon, 04 Jun, 03:44
wangwei (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (SINGA-374) Add license header to every README.md file Tue, 05 Jun, 02:06
wangwei (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (SINGA-375) Add comments to rat-exclude file Tue, 05 Jun, 02:07
Moaz Reyad [RESULT][VOTE] Release apache-singa-incubating-1.2.0 (RC1) Wed, 06 Jun, 09:49
sha...@apache.org FINAL REMINDER: Apache EU Roadshow 2018 in Berlin next week! Wed, 06 Jun, 18:57
John D. Ament Re: Podling Report Reminder - June 2018 Sat, 09 Jun, 13:47
Wang Wei Re: Podling Report Reminder - June 2018 Sun, 10 Jun, 05:29
ASF subversion and git services (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (SINGA-352) Complete SINGA documentation in Chinese version Wed, 13 Jun, 13:37
Moaz Reyad [ANNOUNCE] Apache SINGA (incubating) 1.2.0 released Fri, 15 Jun, 01:51
Craig Russell Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache SINGA (incubating) 1.2.0 released Fri, 15 Jun, 13:12
sebb Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache SINGA (incubating) 1.2.0 released Fri, 15 Jun, 15:14
wangwei (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (SINGA-376) Update the download page Sat, 16 Jun, 09:10
Moaz Reyad Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache SINGA (incubating) 1.2.0 released Thu, 21 Jun, 10:34
sebb Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache SINGA (incubating) 1.2.0 released Fri, 22 Jun, 09:41
Moaz Reyad (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (SINGA-376) Update the download page Mon, 25 Jun, 16:13
ASF subversion and git services (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (SINGA-376) Update the download page Tue, 26 Jun, 14:51
Moaz Reyad Re: [ANNOUNCE] Apache SINGA (incubating) 1.2.0 released Tue, 26 Jun, 17:22
wentong (JIRA) [jira] [Resolved] (SINGA-363) Add DenseNet for ImageNet classification Thu, 28 Jun, 08:03
Xue Wanqi (JIRA) [jira] [Created] (SINGA-377) Return wrong tensor device Fri, 29 Jun, 03:23
ASF subversion and git services (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (SINGA-341) Add stride field to Tensor class Sat, 30 Jun, 13:31
ASF subversion and git services (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (SINGA-370) Improvement to tensor reshape and various misc. changes related to SINGA-341 and 351 Sat, 30 Jun, 13:31
ASF subversion and git services (JIRA) [jira] [Commented] (SINGA-352) Complete SINGA documentation in Chinese version Sat, 30 Jun, 13:40
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Feb 20198
Jan 201922
Dec 201856
Nov 201871
Oct 201851
Sep 201814
Aug 201826
Jul 201856
Jun 201824
May 2018140
Apr 201847
Mar 201814
Feb 20185
Jan 20183
Dec 20173
Nov 20172
Oct 201725
Sep 20178
Aug 201717
Jul 201716
Jun 201726
May 201722
Apr 201723
Mar 201725
Feb 201743
Jan 201760
Dec 201666
Nov 201661
Oct 2016125
Sep 201668
Aug 201669
Jul 2016100
Jun 2016187
May 201637
Apr 201673
Mar 2016107
Feb 201613
Jan 2016105
Dec 201577
Nov 201543
Oct 2015121
Sep 2015118
Aug 2015101
Jul 201565
Jun 2015119
May 201525
Apr 20158