shale-dev mailing list archives: April 2008

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Antonio Petrelli [OT] IP Clearance for Tiles-Kaolin: seeking a volunteer Thu, 10 Apr, 15:42
Gary VanMatre Re: @SHALE-442 Wed, 02 Apr, 14:56
Gary VanMatre Re: [VOTE] Release Shale Master POM Version 3 Fri, 11 Apr, 15:11
Gary VanMatre Re: Shale validator wish list Thu, 17 Apr, 02:30
Greg Reddin Re: [OT] Re: @SHALE-442 Tue, 01 Apr, 14:39
Greg Reddin Re: @SHALE-442 Wed, 02 Apr, 15:02
Greg Reddin Releasing Master POM Mon, 07 Apr, 18:26
Greg Reddin [VOTE] Release Shale Master POM Version 3 Wed, 09 Apr, 15:59
Greg Reddin Re: [VOTE] Release Shale Master POM Version 3 Fri, 11 Apr, 16:29
Greg Reddin Re: [VOTE] Release Shale Master POM Version 3 Fri, 18 Apr, 15:38
Greg Reddin Re: Master pom changes (was: Release Shale Master POM Version 3) Fri, 18 Apr, 20:38
Jeff Tsay Shale validator wish list Wed, 16 Apr, 08:01
Matthias Wessendorf Re: [OT] IP Clearance for Tiles-Kaolin: seeking a volunteer Fri, 11 Apr, 10:24
Rahul Akolkar Re: [VOTE] Release Shale Master POM Version 3 Thu, 10 Apr, 22:38
Rahul Akolkar Re: Shale web page Tue, 15 Apr, 22:19
Rahul Akolkar Re: Shale web page Wed, 16 Apr, 22:34
Rahul Akolkar Re: Shale validator wish list Wed, 16 Apr, 22:40
Rahul Akolkar Master pom changes (was: Release Shale Master POM Version 3) Fri, 18 Apr, 20:19
Rahul Akolkar Re: Master pom changes (was: Release Shale Master POM Version 3) Fri, 18 Apr, 23:58
Torsten Krah @SHALE-442 Tue, 01 Apr, 06:26
Torsten Krah @SHALE-442 Tue, 01 Apr, 06:32
Torsten Krah [OT] Re: @SHALE-442 Tue, 01 Apr, 06:37
Wendy Smoak Re: Shale web page Tue, 15 Apr, 20:23
mario.buonop...@accenture.com More dialogs in same time Wed, 23 Apr, 13:18
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
May 20091
Apr 20092
Feb 200910
Jan 20093
Dec 20085
Nov 20082
Oct 200829
Sep 200814
Aug 20082
Jul 20086
Jun 200818
May 200822
Apr 200824
Mar 200817
Feb 200817
Jan 200832
Dec 200720
Oct 200756
Sep 20073
Aug 20072
Jul 200731
Jun 200724
May 200711
Apr 200714
Mar 200754
Feb 200773
Jan 2007104
Dec 2006154
Nov 200686
Oct 2006122
Sep 2006193
Aug 2006322
Jul 2006301