rya-dev mailing list archives: October 2017

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - October 2017 Sun, 01 Oct, 13:06
Josh Elser Re: Podling Report Reminder - October 2017 Sun, 01 Oct, 19:32
Adina Crainiceanu Rya podling report draft - please comment Mon, 02 Oct, 01:27
Puja Valiyil Re: Rya podling report draft - please comment Mon, 02 Oct, 01:42
Adina Crainiceanu Re: Rya podling report draft - please comment Mon, 02 Oct, 12:45
David Lotts Re: Rya podling report draft - please comment Mon, 02 Oct, 15:41
David Lotts Re: [VOTE] Release Rya (Incubating) version 3.2.11 RC3 Mon, 02 Oct, 16:01
David Lotts [RESULT] [VOTE] Release Rya (Incubating) version 3.2.11 RC3 Mon, 02 Oct, 16:13
David Lotts [VOTE] Release Apache Rya (Incubating) version 3.2.11 RC3 Mon, 02 Oct, 16:38
Josh Elser Re: Rya podling report draft - please comment Mon, 02 Oct, 17:24
Adina Crainiceanu Re: Rya podling report draft - please comment Tue, 03 Oct, 21:58
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - October 2017 Wed, 04 Oct, 01:03
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - October 2017 Wed, 04 Oct, 11:01
David Lotts Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Rya (Incubating) version 3.2.11 RC3 Wed, 04 Oct, 16:25
Aaron D. Mihalik Merging Release back into Master? Thu, 05 Oct, 17:16
Smith, Andrew RE: Merging Release back into Master? Thu, 05 Oct, 17:18
Aaron D. Mihalik Re: Merging Release back into Master? Thu, 05 Oct, 17:36
David Lotts Re: Merging Release back into Master? Thu, 05 Oct, 18:55
Puja Valiyil Re: Merging Release back into Master? Thu, 05 Oct, 19:35
Aaron D. Mihalik Re: Merging Release back into Master? Thu, 05 Oct, 19:55
Keith Turner Re: Merging Release back into Master? Fri, 06 Oct, 15:54
Keith Turner Re: [RESULT] [VOTE] Release Rya (Incubating) version 3.2.11 RC3 Fri, 06 Oct, 15:57
Steve Blackmon Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Rya (Incubating) version 3.2.11 RC3 Sat, 07 Oct, 04:18
John D. Ament [DRAFT] Incubator PMC Board Report - October 2017 Mon, 09 Oct, 11:04
Adina Crainiceanu Rya missing mentor sign-off -Fwd: [DRAFT] Incubator PMC Board Report - October 2017 Mon, 09 Oct, 14:01
Billie Rinaldi Re: Rya missing mentor sign-off -Fwd: [DRAFT] Incubator PMC Board Report - October 2017 Tue, 10 Oct, 18:19
David Lotts Updated release info in the report Wed, 11 Oct, 15:56
John D. Ament Re: [DRAFT] Incubator PMC Board Report - October 2017 Thu, 12 Oct, 00:04
Josh Elser Re: Rya missing mentor sign-off -Fwd: [DRAFT] Incubator PMC Board Report - October 2017 Thu, 12 Oct, 01:49
David Lotts Review website for the release 3.2.11 PR #4 Fri, 13 Oct, 21:43
David Lotts Twitter announce Mon, 16 Oct, 18:58
David Lotts Apache Rya 3.2.11-incubating released Mon, 16 Oct, 19:09
Josh Elser Re: Twitter announce Thu, 19 Oct, 15:14
Lotts, David RE: Twitter announce Thu, 19 Oct, 16:40
Josh Elser Re: Twitter announce Fri, 20 Oct, 18:01
Fan Yang Compile error in ProspectorExample Mon, 23 Oct, 15:16
Puja Valiyil Re: Compile error in ProspectorExample Mon, 23 Oct, 16:43
Alan Hinchliff Rya property path query not returning full results Wed, 25 Oct, 14:33
David Lotts Re: Twitter announce Thu, 26 Oct, 15:56
Keith Turner Re: Twitter announce Fri, 27 Oct, 18:26
David Lotts Re: Twitter announce Fri, 27 Oct, 19:08
David Lotts Re: Twitter announce Mon, 30 Oct, 15:24
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Sep 201911
Aug 201937
Jul 201923
Jun 20199
May 20197
Apr 201912
Mar 201920
Feb 201913
Jan 20199
Dec 201825
Nov 201815
Oct 201828
Sep 201839
Aug 20184
Jul 20186
Jun 20185
May 201828
Apr 201842
Mar 201817
Feb 201861
Jan 20182
Dec 201712
Nov 201710
Oct 201742
Sep 201747
Aug 201721
Jul 201740
Jun 201715
May 201723
Apr 201723
Mar 201726
Feb 201724
Jan 201770
Dec 201615
Nov 201626
Oct 201695
Sep 201675
Aug 201639
Jul 201617
Jun 201671
May 201648
Apr 201644
Mar 201677
Feb 201643
Jan 201686
Dec 2015336
Nov 201558
Oct 2015120