rya-dev mailing list archives: May 2017

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Jonathan Wonders can't assign issue to self Wed, 03 May, 23:04
Puja Valiyil   Re: can't assign issue to self Wed, 03 May, 23:11
Jonathan Wonders     Re: can't assign issue to self Wed, 03 May, 23:34
Josh Elser       Re: can't assign issue to self Sun, 07 May, 20:50
Re: next release of Rya?
Adina Crainiceanu   Re: next release of Rya? Thu, 04 May, 20:23
Aaron D. Mihalik     Re: next release of Rya? Thu, 04 May, 21:20
Puja Valiyil       Re: next release of Rya? Fri, 05 May, 00:09
Jonathan Wonders         Re: next release of Rya? Fri, 05 May, 12:02
Puja Valiyil           Re: next release of Rya? Fri, 05 May, 12:24
Aaron D. Mihalik             Re: next release of Rya? Fri, 05 May, 15:43
Jonathan Wonders               Re: next release of Rya? Sat, 06 May, 13:56
Jonathan Wonders                 Re: next release of Rya? Sat, 06 May, 14:01
Aaron D. Mihalik                   Re: next release of Rya? Tue, 09 May, 15:09
Roman Shaposhnik Podling Shark Tank Sessions next week Mon, 08 May, 19:17
Adina Crainiceanu   Re: Podling Shark Tank Sessions next week Thu, 11 May, 17:51
Meier, Caleb     RE: Podling Shark Tank Sessions next week Thu, 11 May, 18:33
Adina Crainiceanu Meeting at ApacheCon this week? Tue, 16 May, 18:13
David Lotts Rya Jira issues up for grabs and long ago assigned Tue, 23 May, 20:25
Murtaza Kanchwala First Release for Rya Mon, 29 May, 13:51
Puja Valiyil   Re: First Release for Rya Mon, 29 May, 16:13
John D. Ament [NOTICE] Managing Podling Rosters Wed, 31 May, 00:44
pranav.puri Property paths support Wed, 31 May, 05:22
Aaron D. Mihalik   Re: Property paths support Wed, 31 May, 14:32
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Sep 201911
Aug 201937
Jul 201923
Jun 20199
May 20197
Apr 201912
Mar 201920
Feb 201913
Jan 20199
Dec 201825
Nov 201815
Oct 201828
Sep 201839
Aug 20184
Jul 20186
Jun 20185
May 201828
Apr 201842
Mar 201817
Feb 201861
Jan 20182
Dec 201712
Nov 201710
Oct 201742
Sep 201747
Aug 201721
Jul 201740
Jun 201715
May 201723
Apr 201723
Mar 201726
Feb 201724
Jan 201770
Dec 201615
Nov 201626
Oct 201695
Sep 201675
Aug 201639
Jul 201617
Jun 201671
May 201648
Apr 201644
Mar 201677
Feb 201643
Jan 201686
Dec 2015336
Nov 201558
Oct 2015120