river-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sijs...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1031308 - /incubator/river/site/trunk/content/Mailing_Lists.mdtext
Date Thu, 04 Nov 2010 22:36:38 GMT
Author: sijskes
Date: Thu Nov  4 22:36:38 2010
New Revision: 1031308

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1031308&view=rev
Log:
table format

Modified:
    incubator/river/site/trunk/content/Mailing_Lists.mdtext

Modified: incubator/river/site/trunk/content/Mailing_Lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/river/site/trunk/content/Mailing_Lists.mdtext?rev=1031308&r1=1031307&r2=1031308&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/river/site/trunk/content/Mailing_Lists.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/river/site/trunk/content/Mailing_Lists.mdtext Thu Nov  4 22:36:38 2010
@@ -4,7 +4,8 @@ Title: Mailing Lists
 
 These are the mailing lists that have been established for the Apache River project. For
each list, there is a subscribe, unsubscribe, and an archive link.
 
-||Name||Subscribe||Unsubscribe||Post||Archive||
+|Name|Subscribe|Unsubscribe|Post|Archive|
+|----|---------|-----------|----|-------|
 |River Developer List|[river-dev-subscribe|mailto:river-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-dev-unsubscribe|mailto:river-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-dev|mailto:river-dev@incubator.apache.org]|[mail-archives.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-river-dev/]
 |River User List|[river-user-subscribe|mailto:river-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-user-unsubscribe|mailto:river-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-user|mailto:river-user@incubator.apache.org]|[mail-archives.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-river-user/]
 |River Commits List|[river-commits-subscribe|mailto:river-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-commits-unsubscribe|mailto:river-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-commits|mailto:river-commits@incubator.apache.org]|[mail-archives.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-river-commits/]|



Mime
View raw message