river-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From conflue...@apache.org
Subject [CONF] Apache River > Mailing Lists
Date Mon, 21 Sep 2009 04:09:01 GMT
Space: Apache River (http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/RIVER)
Page: Mailing Lists (http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/RIVER/Mailing+Lists)

Change Comment:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Incorrect mailto link

Edited by Niclas Hedhman:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
{excerpt:hidden=true}Mailing lists for Apache River discussions{excerpt}

h2. Project Mailing Lists

These are the mailing lists that have been established for the Apache River project. For each
list, there is a subscribe, unsubscribe, and an archive link.

||Name||Subscribe||Unsubscribe||Post||Archive||
|River Developer List|[river-dev-subscribe|mailto:river-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-dev-unsubscribe|mailto:river-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-dev|mailto:river-dev@incubator.apache.org]|[mail-archives.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-river-dev/]
|River User List|[river-user-subscribe|mailto:river-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-user-unsubscribe|mailto:river-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-user|mailto:river-user@incubator.apache.org]|[mail-archives.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-river-user/]
|River Commits List|[river-commits-subscribe|mailto:river-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-commits-unsubscribe|mailto:river-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org]|[river-commits|mailto:river-commits@incubator.apache.org]|[mail-archives.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-river-commits/]|


Change your notification preferences: http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action
   

Mime
View raw message