reef-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Byung-Gon Chun <bgc...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: REEF User Mailing List Archive not working
Date Thu, 13 Apr 2017 05:18:05 GMT
This problem is resolved.

-Gon

On Tue, Jan 24, 2017 at 3:40 AM, Byung-Gon Chun <bgchun@gmail.com> wrote:

> Thanks, Markus.
>
> I created a ticket: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-13375.
>
> On Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 10:33 AM, Markus Weimer <markus@weimo.de> wrote:
>
>> It is probably resolvable via an INFRA ticket. -- Markus
>>
>> On Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 10:28 AM, Byung-Gon Chun <bgchun@gmail.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>> > Thanks for letting us know.
>> >
>> > Yes. The list should be public.
>> > I will work with Markus to resolve this issue.
>> >
>> >
>> > On Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 10:27 AM, Mariia Mykhailova <
>> > mamykhai@microsoft.com>
>> > wrote:
>> >
>> > > +1
>> > > Is it possible that our user list is private, so it doesn't have a
>> public
>> > > mailing archive? From creation notice,
>> > >
>> > > As requested by you, the following mailing list has been created:
>> > >         user@reef.apache.org
>> > >         Moderators: weimer@apache.org,bgchun@apache.org
>> > >         This list is private.
>> > >
>> > > If that's the case, we should probably make it public - it's kind of
>> > weird
>> > > to keep users list more secret than dev list :-)
>> > >
>> > > -Mariia
>> > >
>> > > -----Original Message-----
>> > > From: Mario Inchiosa [mailto:minchiosa@gmail.com]
>> > > Sent: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:00 PM
>> > > To: REEF Dev <dev@reef.apache.org>
>> > > Subject: REEF User Mailing List Archive not working
>> > >
>> > > I get 404 Not Found when I try to visit the REEF user mailing list
>> > archive
>> > > at https://na01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=
>> > > http%3A%2F%2Fmail-archives.apache.org%2Fmod_mbox%2Freef-
>> > > user%2F&data=01%7C01%7Cmamykhai%40microsoft.com%
>> > > 7C0d1ebd3759004093474e08d3e75c57de%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011
>> > > db47%7C1&sdata=Wn09FKLnA7AOEBBatrKArBECt%2FEJGRr3%2Fta9ufbiYbI%3D&
>> > > reserved=0
>> > >
>> > > Thanks,
>> > > Mario
>> > >
>> >
>> >
>> >
>> > --
>> > Byung-Gon Chun
>> >
>>
>
>
>
> --
> Byung-Gon Chun
>



-- 
Byung-Gon Chun

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message