reef-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Anupam <anupam...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Please welcome our latest committer: Sergey Dudoladov
Date Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:22:25 GMT
Welcome Sergey Dudoladov!

On Monday, February 1, 2016, Yunseong Lee <yunseong.lee0@gmail.com> wrote:

> Welcome Sergey! :-)
>
> On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 7:19 AM, Andrew Chung <afchung90@gmail.com
> <javascript:;>> wrote:
>
> > Welcome to the team!
> >
> > On Mon, Feb 1, 2016 at 3:15 PM, Dongjoon Hyun <dongjoon@apache.org
> <javascript:;>> wrote:
> > > Welcome, Sergey Dudoladov!
> > >
> > > Dongjoon.
> > >
> > > On Mon, Feb 1, 2016 at 2:56 PM, Byung-Gon Chun <bgchun@gmail.com
> <javascript:;>> wrote:
> > >
> > >> Welcome, Sergey!
> > >>
> > >>
> > >> On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 7:54 AM, Markus Weimer <markus@weimo.de
> <javascript:;>> wrote:
> > >>
> > >> > Hi,
> > >> >
> > >> > I am happy to announce that over on private@, we just concluded the
> > vote
> > >> > to make Sergey Dudoladov our newest committer.
> > >> >
> > >> > Please join me in welcoming him to the team!
> > >> >
> > >> > Markus
> > >> >
> > >>
> > >>
> > >>
> > >> --
> > >> Byung-Gon Chun
> > >>
> >
>


-- 
Anupam
Bellevue, WA
Ph: +1 (425)-777-5570

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message