qpid-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rob...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1822098 - /qpid/trunk/README.md
Date Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:14:15 GMT
Author: robbie
Date: Wed Jan 24 12:14:15 2018
New Revision: 1822098

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1822098&view=rev
Log:
NO-JIRA: add a readme directing people to the various component repositories

Added:
    qpid/trunk/README.md

Added: qpid/trunk/README.md
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/qpid/trunk/README.md?rev=1822098&view=auto
==============================================================================
--- qpid/trunk/README.md (added)
+++ qpid/trunk/README.md Wed Jan 24 12:14:15 2018
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+We have moved to using individual Git repositories for the Apache Qpid components and you
should look to those for new development. This Subversion repository and its Git mirrors now
exists mainly for historic reference and some remaining miscellaneous items.
+
+* Qpid Broker-J [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-broker-j.git)] [[GitHub
mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-broker-j)]
+* Qpid CPP [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-cpp.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-cpp)]
+* Qpid Dispatch [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-dispatch.git)] [[GitHub
mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-dispatch)]
+* Qpid JMS [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-jms)]
+* Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x.git)]
[[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x)]
+* Qpid Proton [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton.git)] [[GitHub
mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-proton)]
+* Qpid Proton-J [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton-j.git)] [[GitHub
mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-proton-j)]
+* Qpid Python [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-python.git)] [[GitHub
mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-python)]
+* Qpid Interop Test[[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-interop-test.git)]
[[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-interop-test)]
+* Qpid Site [[Apache](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-site.git)] [[GitHub mirror](https://github.com/apache/qpid-site)]



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@qpid.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commits-help@qpid.apache.org


Mime
View raw message