portals-wsrp4j-user mailing list archives: November 2004

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Diego Louzán Re: proxyportlet Fri, 05 Nov, 10:18
Liang Chen how to change stateChange used in Weblogic wsrp consumer Mon, 08 Nov, 08:04
ricky_fr...@peoplesoft.com How does a portlet know when to cleanup entity based resources? Mon, 08 Nov, 18:39
Amol Jakatdar Solo window Tue, 09 Nov, 23:25
Diego Louzán Re: Solo window Wed, 10 Nov, 11:52
Julie MacNaught Re: Solo window Wed, 10 Nov, 13:22
Amol Jakatdar RE: Solo window Wed, 10 Nov, 14:58
Helmut Maier Context information for WSRP portlets Thu, 11 Nov, 16:14
Vardhan, Puneet non portlet producer/consumer Thu, 11 Nov, 21:27
Diego Louzán Re: non portlet producer/consumer Fri, 12 Nov, 09:54
Vardhan, Puneet RE: non portlet producer/consumer Fri, 12 Nov, 19:41
Diego Louzán Re: non portlet producer/consumer Sat, 13 Nov, 11:07
Diego Louzán Automatic deployment of WSRP portlets Wed, 17 Nov, 10:45
Mike Young Re: Automatic deployment of WSRP portlets Wed, 17 Nov, 23:23
Ansari, Fahad (LNG-DAY) Portlet Parameters Thu, 18 Nov, 15:57
Diego Louzán Re: Portlet Parameters Thu, 18 Nov, 17:48
Julie MacNaught Re: non portlet producer/consumer Thu, 18 Nov, 23:03
Ansari, Fahad (LNG-DAY) RE: Portlet Parameters Mon, 22 Nov, 16:49
denis queffeulou WSDL? Wed, 24 Nov, 09:42
Matthew J. Dovey RE: WSDL? Wed, 24 Nov, 09:50
denis queffeulou Re: WSDL? Wed, 24 Nov, 09:59
Diego Louzán Spurious «replace» ant task in build.xml? Wed, 24 Nov, 11:17
Davanum Srinivas Re: WSDL? Wed, 24 Nov, 12:17
Diego Louzán Is wsdl4j used anywhere in wsrp4j (currently)?@metalicana.org Wed, 24 Nov, 18:44
Diego Louzán Re: Portlet Parameters Thu, 25 Nov, 12:01
denis queffeulou RequestDispatcher Tue, 30 Nov, 09:08
denis queffeulou Re: RequestDispatcher Tue, 30 Nov, 11:30
denis queffeulou Re: RequestDispatcher Tue, 30 Nov, 12:56
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Apr 201014
Dec 20081
Oct 200813
Aug 20085
Jul 20081
Jun 20084
May 200812
Apr 20085
Mar 20084
Feb 200810
Jan 20082
Dec 20072
Nov 20073
Oct 20075
Sep 200710
Aug 200714
Jul 20071
Jun 20073
May 20074
Apr 20074
Mar 200713
Feb 200725
Jan 200714
Dec 200624
Nov 200620
Oct 20066
Sep 20067
Aug 200615
Jul 200622
Jun 200659
May 200631
Apr 200611
Mar 200619
Feb 200616
Jan 200613
Dec 20052
Nov 200511
Oct 20059
Sep 20054
Aug 20058
Jul 200516
Jun 200536
May 200515
Apr 200510
Mar 20053
Feb 200522
Jan 200516
Dec 200441
Nov 200428
Oct 200472
Sep 200416
Aug 200416
Jul 200434
Jun 200414
May 200421
Apr 200412
Mar 20048
Feb 200434
Jan 200444
Dec 200311
Nov 200327
Sep 200336