portals-jetspeed-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Raphaël Luta <raphael.l...@aptiwan.com>
Subject [Notice] Moving Committers to Emeritus status
Date Sun, 17 Oct 2004 12:59:28 GMT
Following the adoption of the Emeritus committer policy by the Portals 
PMC, I propose that we move to actually implement it for Jetspeed 

Here is the list of current committers that I believe should be moved to
emeritus based on their current participation to the project:
jon          Jon Stevens
prickett     Jeff Prickett
brekke       Jeff Brekke
ingo         Ingo Schuster
shesmer      Stefan Hesmer
nacho        Ignacio Ortega
akempf       Andreas Kempf
kimptoc      Chris Kimpton
jvanzyl      Jason Van Zyl
ggolden      Glenn Golden
aurelien     Aurélien Pernoud
rubys        Sam Ruby

For information, the other current active committers are:
sgala        Santiago Gala
taylor       David Sean Taylor
raphael      Raphael Luta
paulsp       Paul Spencer
morciuch     Marc Orciuch
weaver       Scott Weaver
jford        Jeremy Ford
jyang,       Jun Yang
dlestrat     David Le Strat
rogerrut     Roger Ruttimann
ate          Ate Douma
shinsuke     Shinsuke Sugaya

If anybody believes, there's a mistake in this list please let me know,
else I'll forward the emritus list to the infrastructure team to remove
committ and JIRA access and I'll update the Jetspeed site accordingly.

Raphaël Luta - raphael.luta@aptiwan.com
Aptiwan, l'intelligence du réseau - http://www.aptiwan.com/

To unsubscribe, e-mail: jetspeed-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: jetspeed-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org

View raw message