phoenix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jamestay...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1755773 - in /phoenix/site: publish/team.html source/src/site/markdown/team.md
Date Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:43:46 GMT
Author: jamestaylor
Date: Wed Aug 10 15:43:46 2016
New Revision: 1755773

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1755773&view=rev
Log:
Update team page with Josh on PMC

Modified:
    phoenix/site/publish/team.html
    phoenix/site/source/src/site/markdown/team.md

Modified: phoenix/site/publish/team.html
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/phoenix/site/publish/team.html?rev=1755773&r1=1755772&r2=1755773&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- phoenix/site/publish/team.html (original)
+++ phoenix/site/publish/team.html Wed Aug 10 15:43:46 2016
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 <!DOCTYPE html>
 <!--
- Generated by Apache Maven Doxia at 2016-07-18
+ Generated by Apache Maven Doxia at 2016-08-10
  Rendered using Reflow Maven Skin 1.1.0 (http://andriusvelykis.github.io/reflow-maven-skin)
 -->
 <html  xml:lang="en" lang="en">
@@ -222,107 +222,107 @@
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
   <tr class="b"> 
+   <td>Josh Elser </td> 
+   <td>Hortonworks </td> 
+   <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:elserj@apache.org">elserj@apache.org</a>
</td> 
+   <td>PMC</td> 
+  </tr> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Josh Mahonin </td> 
    <td>Interset </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:jmahonin@apache.org">jmahonin@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Lars Hofhansl </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:larsh@apache.org">larsh@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Maryann Xue </td> 
    <td>Intel </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:maryannxue@apache.org">maryannxue@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Michael Stack </td> 
    <td>Cloudera </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:stack@apache.org">stack@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Mujtaba Chohan </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:mujtaba@apache.org">mujtaba@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Nick Dimiduk </td> 
    <td>Icebrg </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:ndimiduk@apache.org">ndimiduk@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla </td> 
    <td>Hortonworks </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:rajeshbabu@apache.org">rajeshbabu@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Ramkrishna Vasudevan </td> 
    <td>Intel </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:ramkrishna@apache.org">ramkrishna@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Ravi Magham </td> 
    <td>Bazaarvoice </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:ravimagham@apache.org">ravimagham@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Samarth Jain </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:samarth@apache.org">samarth@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Simon Toens </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:stoens@apache.org">stoens@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Steven Noels </td> 
    <td>NGDATA </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:stevenn@apache.org">stevenn@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Thomas D’Silva </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:tdsilva@apache.org">tdsilva@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>PMC</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Cody Marcel </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:codymarcel@apache.org">codymarcel@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>Committer</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
+  <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Dumindu Buddhika </td> 
    <td>University of Moratuwa </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:duminduk@apache.org">duminduk@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>Committer</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="a"> 
+  <tr class="b"> 
    <td>Jan Fernando </td> 
    <td>Salesforce </td> 
    <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:jfernando@apache.org">jfernando@apache.org</a>
</td> 
    <td>Committer</td> 
   </tr> 
-  <tr class="b"> 
-   <td>Josh Elser </td> 
-   <td>Hortonworks </td> 
-   <td><a class="externalLink" href="mailto:elserj@apache.org">elserj@apache.org</a>
</td> 
-   <td>Committer</td> 
-  </tr> 
   <tr class="a"> 
    <td>Sergey Soldatov </td> 
    <td>Hortonworks </td> 

Modified: phoenix/site/source/src/site/markdown/team.md
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/phoenix/site/source/src/site/markdown/team.md?rev=1755773&r1=1755772&r2=1755773&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- phoenix/site/source/src/site/markdown/team.md (original)
+++ phoenix/site/source/src/site/markdown/team.md Wed Aug 10 15:43:46 2016
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Gabriel Reid | NGDATA | greid@apache.org
 James Taylor | Salesforce | jamestaylor@apache.org | PMC
 Jeffrey Zhong | Elementum | jeffreyz@apache.org | PMC
 Jesse Yates | Fineo | jyates@apache.org | PMC
+Josh Elser | Hortonworks | elserj@apache.org | PMC
 Josh Mahonin | Interset | jmahonin@apache.org | PMC
 Lars Hofhansl | Salesforce | larsh@apache.org | PMC
 Maryann Xue | Intel | maryannxue@apache.org | PMC
@@ -33,5 +34,4 @@ Thomas D'Silva | Salesforce | tdsilva@ap
 Cody Marcel | Salesforce | codymarcel@apache.org | Committer
 Dumindu Buddhika | University of Moratuwa | duminduk@apache.org | Committer
 Jan Fernando | Salesforce | jfernando@apache.org | Committer
-Josh Elser | Hortonworks | elserj@apache.org | Committer
 Sergey Soldatov | Hortonworks | ssa@apache.org | Committer



Mime
View raw message