perl-test-dev mailing list archives: November 2006

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Philip M. Gollucci [Fwd: Re: [rt.cpan.org #22748] OS X default config does not load mod_env] Wed, 01 Nov, 23:55
Re: svn commit: r470824 - /perl/Apache-Test/trunk/t/next_available_port.t
Philip M. Gollucci   Re: svn commit: r470824 - /perl/Apache-Test/trunk/t/next_available_port.t Sat, 04 Nov, 06:36
Philip M. Gollucci [RELEASE CANDIDATE] Apache-Test-1.27 RC2 Thu, 09 Nov, 07:32
Philip M. Gollucci   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] Apache-Test-1.29 RC2, [was typo 1.27 RC2] Thu, 09 Nov, 07:54
Philip M. Gollucci   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] Apache-Test-1.27 RC2 + mod_perl2.03-RC2 + apreq 2.09-RC2 Thu, 09 Nov, 08:28
Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] libapreq2 2.09-RC2
Philip M. Gollucci   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] libapreq2 2.09-RC2 Fri, 10 Nov, 06:58
Randy Kobes     Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] libapreq2 2.09-RC2 Mon, 13 Nov, 05:07
Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] Apache-Test-1.29 RC2, [was typo 1.27 RC2]
Randy Kobes   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE] Apache-Test-1.29 RC2, [was typo 1.27 RC2] Mon, 13 Nov, 04:52
Steve Kelem failing test for Apache-Test-1.28 Wed, 15 Nov, 23:09
Philip M. Gollucci   Re: failing test for Apache-Test-1.28 Thu, 16 Nov, 04:27
Philip M. Gollucci [RELEASE CANDIDATE]: Apache-Test-1.29-RC3 Sun, 19 Nov, 02:15
Philip M. Gollucci   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE]: Apache-Test-1.29-RC3 Sun, 19 Nov, 02:19
Steve Hay   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE]: Apache-Test-1.29-RC3 Mon, 20 Nov, 09:06
Geoffrey Young     Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE]: Apache-Test-1.29-RC3 Tue, 28 Nov, 13:22
Philip M. Gollucci       [RESULTS]: [RELEASE CANDIDATE]: Apache-Test-1.29-RC3 Tue, 28 Nov, 19:01
Randy Kobes   Re: [RELEASE CANDIDATE]: Apache-Test-1.29-RC3 Tue, 21 Nov, 04:48
Philip M. Gollucci [ANNOUNCE] Apache-Test 1.29 Wed, 29 Nov, 07:34
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Dec 20131
Jul 20121
Jan 20124
Nov 20113
Jun 20111
May 20111
Feb 20112
Jan 20115
Dec 20107
Sep 20102
Aug 20103
Jul 20101
May 20101
Apr 20103
Feb 201014
Dec 20091
Oct 20092
Mar 20091
Jan 20091
May 20081
Mar 20082
Nov 200721
Oct 20078
Dec 20061
Nov 200617
Oct 20062
Sep 200612
May 20061
Apr 20062
Mar 200631
Feb 20066
Jan 20064
Dec 20057
Nov 200515
Oct 200535
Sep 200532
Aug 200522
Jul 20054
Jun 20053
May 200528
Apr 200551
Mar 200522
Feb 200564