perl-test-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ph...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r997488 - /perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
Date Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:38:20 GMT
Author: phred
Date: Wed Sep 15 20:38:20 2010
New Revision: 997488

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=997488&view=rev
Log:
Add myself to maintainer list.

Modified:
    perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS

Modified: perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS?rev=997488&r1=997487&r2=997488&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS (original)
+++ perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS Wed Sep 15 20:38:20 2010
@@ -4,8 +4,7 @@ Apache-Test was originally developed by:
 
 Now maintained by:
 
-  Stas Bekman <stas@stason.org>
-  Geoffrey Young <geoff@modperlcookbook.org>
+  Fred Moyer <fred@redhotpenguin.com>
   Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
 
 with contributions from the following helpful people 
@@ -14,9 +13,11 @@ with contributions from the following he
   Alessandro Forghieri <Alessandro.Forghieri@think3.com>
   David Wheeler <david@kineticode.com>
   Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
+  Geoffrey Young <geoff@modperlcookbook.org>
   Ken Williams <ken@forum.swarthmore.edu>
   Randy Kobes <randy@theoryx5.uwinnipeg.ca>
   Rick Myers <rik@sumthin.nu>
+  Stas Bekman <stas@stason.org>
   Steve Hay <steve.hay@uk.radan.com>
   Steve Piner <stevep@marketview.co.nz>
   Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@edge.co.jp>



Mime
View raw message