perl-test-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pgollu...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r365789 - /perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
Date Wed, 04 Jan 2006 01:05:31 GMT
Author: pgollucci
Date: Tue Jan  3 17:05:29 2006
New Revision: 365789

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs?rev=365789&view=rev
Log:
move me to co maintainer

Modified:
    perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS

Modified: perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS?rev=365789&r1=365788&r2=365789&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS (original)
+++ perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS Tue Jan  3 17:05:29 2006
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 
   Stas Bekman <stas@stason.org>
   Geoffrey Young <geoff@modperlcookbook.org>
+  Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
 
 with contributions from the following helpful people 
 (in alphabetical order):
@@ -14,7 +15,6 @@
   David Wheeler <david@kineticode.com>
   Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
   Ken Williams <ken@forum.swarthmore.edu>
-  Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
   Randy Kobes <randy@theoryx5.uwinnipeg.ca>
   Rick Myers <rik@sumthin.nu>
   Steve Hay <steve.hay@uk.radan.com>



Mime
View raw message