perl-test-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pgollu...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r291416 - /perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
Date Sun, 25 Sep 2005 14:18:21 GMT
Author: pgollucci
Date: Sun Sep 25 07:18:19 2005
New Revision: 291416

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs?rev=291416&view=rev
Log:
add me

Modified:
    perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS

Modified: perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS?rev=291416&r1=291415&r2=291416&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS (original)
+++ perl/Apache-Test/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS Sun Sep 25 07:18:19 2005
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
   David Wheeler <david@kineticode.com>
   Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
   Ken Williams <ken@forum.swarthmore.edu>
+  Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
   Randy Kobes <randy@theoryx5.uwinnipeg.ca>
   Rick Myers <rik@sumthin.nu>
   Steve Hay <steve.hay@uk.radan.com>



Mime
View raw message