perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sbek...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl-site/dist apache-modlist.html
Date Thu, 15 Feb 2001 09:26:58 GMT
sbekman     01/02/15 01:26:58

  Modified:    dist     apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  listing Apache::Motd upon Carlos request
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.20      +4 -1      modperl-site/dist/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl-site/dist/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.19
  retrieving revision 1.20
  diff -u -r1.19 -r1.20
  --- apache-modlist.html	2001/02/13 15:54:05	1.19
  +++ apache-modlist.html	2001/02/15 09:26:57	1.20
  @@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.19 $ $Date: 2001/02/13 15:54:05 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.20 $ $Date: 2001/02/15 09:26:57 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -265,6 +265,7 @@
   Icon		bdcO	Access to AddIcon* configuration	DOUGM
   Include		Smpf	mod_include + Apache::Registry handler	APML
   Mmap		bdcf	Share data via Mmap module		FLETCH
  +Motd            bmpf    Add Message of the Day functionality    CRAMIREZ
   ParseLog	bdpO	OO interface to Apache log files	AKIRA
   RegistryLoader	SmpO	Apache::Registry startup script loader 	APML
   Request		amcO    CGI.pm functionality using API methods	APML
  @@ -303,6 +304,7 @@
   CHAMAS	  Joshua Chamas &lt;chamas@alumni.stanford.org&gt;
   CHOLET	  Eric Cholet &lt;cholet@logilune.com&gt;
   CHTHORMAN Chris Thorman &lt;chris@thorman.com&gt;
  +CRAMIREZ  Carlos Ramirez &lt;carlos@quantumfx.com&gt;
   DANIEL	  Daniel &lt;daniel-authenradius@electricrain.com&gt;
   DEP	  Demetrios E. Paneras &lt;dep@media.mit.edu&gt;
   DLOWE	  David Lowe &lt;dlowe@pootpoot.com&gt;
  @@ -374,3 +376,4 @@
   See the Apache/Perl <a href="http://perl.apache.org/">homepage</a>.
   </body>
   </html>
  +
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message