perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl-site/dist apache-modlist.html
Date Fri, 13 Oct 2000 16:49:19 GMT
dougm       00/10/13 09:49:13

  Modified:    dist     apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  sync
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.18      +22 -7     modperl-site/dist/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl-site/dist/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.17
  retrieving revision 1.18
  diff -u -r1.17 -r1.18
  --- apache-modlist.html	2000/08/10 11:54:21	1.17
  +++ apache-modlist.html	2000/10/13 16:49:07	1.18
  @@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.17 $ $Date: 2000/08/10 11:54:21 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.18 $ $Date: 2000/10/13 16:49:07 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -70,15 +70,17 @@
   AddrMunge	bdpf	Munge email addresses in webpages	MJD
   AutoIndex	Rdcf	Lists directory content			GOZER
   Archive		bdpf	Make linked contents pages of .tar(.gz) JPETERSON
  -<a href="http://www.apache-asp.org/">ASP</a>		bdpO	Implement Active Server
Pages		CHAMAS
  +<a href="http://www.nodeworks.com/asp/">ASP</a>		bdpO	Implement Active Server
Pages		CHAMAS
   BBS		cdpO 	BBS like System for Apache		MKOSS
   CallHandler	cdpf	Map filenames to subroutine calls	GKNOPS
   Cachet		i	OutputChain with caching		MERLYN
  +Compress	bdpO	Compress content on the fly		KWILLIAM
   Dir		i	OO (subclassable) mod_dir replacement 	DOUGM
  +Dispatch        bmpf    Call PerlHandlers as CGI scripts        GEOFF
   <a href="http://perl.apache.org/embperl/">Embperl</a>		Rmcf	Embed Perl in HTML
		GRICHTER
   EmbperlChain	bdpO	Feed handler output to Embperl		CHOLET
   ePerl		Rdpr  	Fast emulated Embedded Perl (ePerl)	RSE            
  -Filter		bdpO	OutputChain like functionality		KWILLIAM
  +Filter		RdpO	OutputChain like functionality		KWILLIAM
   Forward		bdpO	OutputChain like functionality		MPB
   FTP		i	Full-fledged FTP proxy			PMKANE
   Gateway		bdpf	A multiplexing gateway			CCWF
  @@ -86,38 +88,44 @@
   iNcom		bdpf	An e-commerce framework			FRAJULAC
   Layer		bdpf	Layer content tree over one or more	SAM
   Magick		bdpf	Image conversion on-the-fly		MPB
  -Mason		bdpO	Build sites w/ modular Perl/HTML blocks	JSWARTZ
  +<a href="http://www.masonhq.com">Mason</a>		bdpO	Build sites w/ modular Perl/HTML
blocks	JSWARTZ
   ModuleDoc	bdpf	Self documentation for Apache C modules	DOUGM
   NavBar		bdpO	Navigation bar generator		MPB
  +NNTPGateway	adpf	A Web based NNTP (usenet) interface	BOUBAKER
   OutputChain     bmpO	Chain output of stacked handlers	JANPAZ
   OWA		bdpf	Runs Oracle PL/SQL Web Toolkit apps	SVINTO
  +PageKit         ampO    Application framework w/ HTML::Template TJMATHER
   PassFile	bdpf	Send file via OutputChain		ANDK
   PerlRun		Smpf	Run unaltered CGI scripts		APML
  +PrettyPerl      Rdpf    Syntax highlighting for Perl files	RA
   PrettyText	bdpf	Re-format .txt files for client display	CHTHORMAN
   RandomLocation	bdpf	Random image display 			RKOBES
   Registry	Smpf	Run unaltered CGI scripts 		APML
   RobotRules	cdpf	Enforce robot rules (robots.txt)	PARKER
   Sandwich	bmpf	Layered document (sandwich) maker	VKHERA
   ShowRequest	bdpf	Show phases and module participation	DOUGM
  -VhostSandwich	cdpf	Virtual host layered document maker	MARKC
  +SimpleReplace   ampf    Simple replacement template tool        GEOFF
   SSI		RmpO	Implement server-side includes in Perl	KWILLIAM
   SSIChain	bmpO	SSI on other modules output		JANPAZ
   Stage		Rdpf	Manage a document staging directory	ANDK
   TarGzip		c						ZENIN
   TimedRedirect	bdpf	Redirect urls for a given time period	PETERM 
   UploadSvr	bdpO	A lightweight publishing system		ANDK
  +VhostSandwich  cdpf    Virtual host layered document maker     MARKC
   WDB		bdpf	Database query/edit tool using DBI	JROWE
   WebSQL		cdpO	Adaptation of Sybase's WebSQL		GUNTHER
   
  +* PerlInitHandler's
  +RequestNotes    ampf    Pass cookie & form data around pnotes   GEOFF
  +
   * PerlHeaderParserHandler's
   AgentDeny	cdpf	Deny abusive User-Agents		ROBH
   
   * PerlAuthenHandler's
   AuthAny		bdpf	Authenticate with any username/password	MPB
   AuthenCache	bmpf	Cache authentication credentials	JBODNAR
  -AuthCookie	bdpO	Authen + Authz via cookies		KWILLIAM
  +AuthCookie	RdpO	Authen + Authz via cookies		KWILLIAM
   AuthenDBI	bmpO	Authenticate via Perl's DBI		MERGL
  -AuthExpire	i	Expire Basic auth credentials		DOUGM
   AuthenGSS	cdpf    Generic Security Service (RFC 2078)	DOUGM
   AuthenIMAP	bdpf	Authentication via an IMAP server	MICB
   AuthenPasswdSrv bdpf	External authentication server		JEFFH
  @@ -161,6 +169,7 @@
    
   * PerlTransHandler's    (May also include a PerlHandler)
   AdBlocker	bdpf	Block advertisement images		MPB
  +AddHostPath	adpf    Prepends parts of hostname to URI       RJENKS
   AnonProxy	bdpf	Anonymizing proxy			MPB
   Checksum	bdpf	Manage document checksum trees		MPB
   DynaRPC		i	Dynamically translate URIs into RPCs	DOUGM
  @@ -239,6 +248,7 @@
   * Development and Debug tools
   DB		amcO	Hook Perl interactive DB into mod_perl	DOUGM
   Debug		Rmpf	mod_perl debugging utilities		APML
  +DebugInfo       ampO    Per-request data logging                GEOFF
   DProf		bmcf	Hook Devel::DProf into mod_perl		DOUGM
   FakeRequest	ampO	Implement Apache methods off-line	APML
   Leak		bmcf	Memory leak tracking routines		APML
  @@ -288,6 +298,7 @@
   ANDK	  Andreas König &lt;a.koenig@franz.ww.TU-Berlin.DE&gt;
   APML	  The Apache/Perl Mailing List &lt;modperl@apache.org&gt;
   BMILLETT  Brian Millett &lt;bpm@techapp.com&gt;
  +BOUBAKER  Heddy Boubaker &lt;boubaker@cena.fr&gt;
   CCWF	  Charles C. Fu &amp;lt;ccwf@bacchus.com&amp;gt;
   CDONLEY   Clayton Donley &lt;donley@wwa.com&gt;
   CHAMAS	  Joshua Chamas &lt;chamas@alumni.stanford.org&gt;
  @@ -302,6 +313,7 @@
   EBARTLEY  Eric Bartley  &lt;bartley@osd.cc.purdue.edu&gt;
   FLETCH    Mike Fletcher &lt;lemur1@mindspring.com&gt;
   FRAJULAC  Francis J. Lacoste &lt;frajulac@insu.com&gt;
  +GEOFF     Geoffrey Young &lt;geoff@cpan.org&gt;
   GKNOPS	  Gerd Knops &lt;gerti@BITart.com&gt;
   GOZER	  Philippe M. Chiasson &lt;gozer@ectoplasm.dyndns.com&gt;
   GRICHTER  Gerald Richter &lt;richter@ecos.de&gt;
  @@ -334,6 +346,7 @@
   MICB  	  Malcolm Beattie &lt;mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk&gt;
   MPB	  mod_perl book (Doug and Lincoln) &lt;book@modperl.com&gt;
   MSERGEANT Matt Sergeant &lt;matt@sergeant.org&gt;
  +RA        Roman Kosenko &lt;ra@amk.lg.ua&gt;
   NJENSEN	  Neil Jensen &lt;njensen@habaneros.com&gt;
   PARKER	  Michael Parker &lt;parker@austx.tandem.com&gt;
   PETERM	  Peter Marshall &lt;peterm@pageactive.com&gt;
  @@ -341,6 +354,7 @@
   PLISTER   Peter Lister &lt;p.lister@cranfield.ac.uk&gt;
   PMKANE	  Patrick Michael Kane &lt;modus@pr.es.to&gt;
   PTI	  Peter Tillemans &lt;pti@pandora.be&gt;
  +RJENKS	  Robert Jenks &lt;rjenks@cvsroot.org&gt;
   RKOBES	  Randy Kobes &lt;randy@theory.uwinnipeg.ca&gt;
   RMANGI    Rick Mangi &lt;rmangi@tgix.com&gt;
   ROBH	  Rob Hartill &lt;robh@imdb.com&gt;
  @@ -350,6 +364,7 @@
   SORTIZ	  Salvador Ortiz &lt;sortiz@msg.com.mx&gt;
   STAS      Stas Bekman &lt;stas@stason.org&gt;
   SVINTO	  Svante Sörmark &lt;svinto@ita.chalmers.se&gt;
  +TJMATHER  T.J. Mather &lt;tjmather@thoughtstore.com&gt;
   TOMHUGHES Tom Hughes &lt;tom@compton.demon.co.uk&gt;
   VALERIE	  Valerie Delane &lt;valerie@savina.com&gt;
   VKHERA    Vivek Khera &lt;vivek@khera.org&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message