perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl apache-modlist.html
Date Thu, 31 Aug 2000 21:02:51 GMT
dougm       00/08/31 14:02:51

  Modified:    .        apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  another update
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.74      +3 -1      modperl/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.73
  retrieving revision 1.74
  diff -u -r1.73 -r1.74
  --- apache-modlist.html	2000/08/31 05:54:45	1.73
  +++ apache-modlist.html	2000/08/31 21:02:49	1.74
  @@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.73 $ $Date: 2000/08/31 05:54:45 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.74 $ $Date: 2000/08/31 21:02:49 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -95,6 +95,7 @@
   PageKit         ampO    Application framework w/ HTML::Template TJMATHER
   PassFile	bdpf	Send file via OutputChain		ANDK
   PerlRun		Smpf	Run unaltered CGI scripts		APML
  +PrettyPerl      Rdpf    Syntax highlighting for Perl files	RA
   PrettyText	bdpf	Re-format .txt files for client display	CHTHORMAN
   RandomLocation	bdpf	Random image display 			RKOBES
   Registry	Smpf	Run unaltered CGI scripts 		APML
  @@ -343,6 +344,7 @@
   MICB  	  Malcolm Beattie &lt;mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk&gt;
   MPB	  mod_perl book (Doug and Lincoln) &lt;book@modperl.com&gt;
   MSERGEANT Matt Sergeant &lt;matt@sergeant.org&gt;
  +RA        Roman Kosenko &lt;ra@amk.lg.ua&gt;
   NJENSEN	  Neil Jensen &lt;njensen@habaneros.com&gt;
   PARKER	  Michael Parker &lt;parker@austx.tandem.com&gt;
   PETERM	  Peter Marshall &lt;peterm@pageactive.com&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message