perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl apache-modlist.html
Date Wed, 30 Aug 2000 04:06:05 GMT
dougm       00/08/29 21:06:02

  Modified:    .        apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  update
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.72      +3 -1      modperl/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.71
  retrieving revision 1.72
  diff -u -r1.71 -r1.72
  --- apache-modlist.html	2000/08/08 20:14:20	1.71
  +++ apache-modlist.html	2000/08/30 04:05:56	1.72
  @@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.71 $ $Date: 2000/08/08 20:14:20 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.72 $ $Date: 2000/08/30 04:05:56 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -91,6 +91,7 @@
   NavBar		bdpO	Navigation bar generator		MPB
   OutputChain     bmpO	Chain output of stacked handlers	JANPAZ
   OWA		bdpf	Runs Oracle PL/SQL Web Toolkit apps	SVINTO
  +PageKit         ampO    Application framework w/ HTML::Template TJMATHER
   PassFile	bdpf	Send file via OutputChain		ANDK
   PerlRun		Smpf	Run unaltered CGI scripts		APML
   PrettyText	bdpf	Re-format .txt files for client display	CHTHORMAN
  @@ -357,6 +358,7 @@
   SORTIZ	  Salvador Ortiz &lt;sortiz@msg.com.mx&gt;
   STAS      Stas Bekman &lt;stas@stason.org&gt;
   SVINTO	  Svante Sörmark &lt;svinto@ita.chalmers.se&gt;
  +TJMATHER  T.J. Mather &lt;tjmather@thoughtstore.com&gt;
   TOMHUGHES Tom Hughes &lt;tom@compton.demon.co.uk&gt;
   VALERIE	  Valerie Delane &lt;valerie@savina.com&gt;
   VKHERA    Vivek Khera &lt;vivek@khera.org&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message