perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@hyperreal.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl ToDo
Date Wed, 08 Sep 1999 05:52:13 GMT
dougm       99/09/07 22:52:13

  Modified:    .        ToDo
  Log:
  oh joy
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.198     +23 -0     modperl/ToDo
  
  Index: ToDo
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl/ToDo,v
  retrieving revision 1.197
  retrieving revision 1.198
  diff -u -r1.197 -r1.198
  --- ToDo	1999/09/03 13:21:15	1.197
  +++ ToDo	1999/09/08 05:52:11	1.198
  @@ -3,6 +3,29 @@
                    (well, close to it anyhow)
   ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
   
  +- should $r->content unset $r->headers_in('content-length') ?
  +
  +- should $r->bytes_sent really wind down to last r->next?
  +  Dirk Melchers <melchers@nureg.de>
  +
  +- perl_reload_inc problem [Nathan Sidwell <nathan@acm.org>]
  +
  +- <Perl> fixes [Müller Joachim <Joachim.Mueller@arbeitsamt.de>]
  +
  +- Bugfix to Apache::Registry [Jonas Liljegren <jonas@paranormal.o.se>]
  +
  +- update url to Randy Kobes' win32 binary
  +
  +- /D "_WINSOCK2API_" for 1.3.9/win32 
  +  [Randy Kobes <randy@theoryx5.uwinnipeg.ca>]
  +
  +- 'make test' AllowOverride None for / 
  +  ["Lembark, Steve" <Steve.Lembark@wfg.com>]
  +
  +- patch for writeable $c->remote_host [Joshua Chamas <joshua@chamas.com>]
  +
  +- fix t/httpd symlink logic ["Young, Geoffrey S." <younggs@acwilm.com>]
  +
   - rename PerlSendHeader?
   
   - syswrite/WRITE
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message