perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From a..@hyperreal.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl-site/dist apache-modlist.html
Date Thu, 22 Apr 1999 05:08:22 GMT
ask         99/04/21 22:08:21

  Modified:    dist     apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  sync from the modperl cvs module
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.13      +6 -4      modperl-site/dist/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl-site/dist/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.12
  retrieving revision 1.13
  diff -u -r1.12 -r1.13
  --- apache-modlist.html	1999/01/26 00:41:38	1.12
  +++ apache-modlist.html	1999/04/22 05:08:19	1.13
  @@ -1,14 +1,12 @@
   <html>
   <head>
   <title>The Apache/Perl Module List</title>
  -<!-- Changed by: Doug MacEachern, 22-Jul-1998 -->
  -<!-- Changed by: Gerald Richter, 12-Aug-1998 -->
   </head>
   <body>
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.12 $ $Date: 1999/01/26 00:41:38 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.13 $ $Date: 1999/04/22 05:08:19 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -84,7 +82,6 @@
   Gateway		bdpf	A multiplexing gateway			CCWF
   GzipChain	bmpf	Compress files on the fly		ANDK
   IDC_HTX		i						PTI
  -JavaScript	cdpf	Generate JavaScript code		ABH
   Layer		bdpf	Layer content tree over one or more	SAM
   Magick		bdpf	Image conversion on-the-fly		MPB
   Mason		bdpO	Build sites w/ modular Perl/HTML blocks	JSWARTZ
  @@ -123,6 +120,7 @@
   AuthenPasswdSrv bdpf	External authentication server		JEFFH
   AuthenPasswd	bdpf	Authenticate against /etc/passwd	DEP
   AuthLDAP	bdpf	LDAP authentication module		CDONLEY
  +AuthPerLDAP	bdpf	LDAP authentication module (PerLDAP)	HENRIK
   AuthenNIS	bdpf	NIS authentication			DEP
   AuthNISPlus	bdpF	NIS Plus authentication/authorization	VALERIE
   AuthenRaduis	bdpf	Authentication via a Radius server	DANIEL
  @@ -155,6 +153,7 @@
   AcceptLanguage	cdpf	Send file type based on language pref	ROBH
   MIME		bdcf	Perl implementation of mod_mime		MPB
   MimeDBI		bdpf	Type mapping from a DBI database	MPB
  +MimeXML		bdpf	mime encoding sniffer for XML files	MSERGEANT
    
   * PerlTransHandler's    (May also include a PerlHandler)
   AdBlocker	bdpf	Block advertisement images		MPB
  @@ -225,6 +224,7 @@
   Roaming		bdpO	PUT/GET/MOVE/DELETE (Netscape Roaming)	JWEID
   
   * Development and Debug tools
  +DB		amcO	Hook Perl interactive DB into mod_perl	DOUGM
   Debug		Rmpf	mod_perl debugging utilities		APML
   DProf		bmcf	Hook Devel::DProf into mod_perl		DOUGM
   FakeRequest	ampO	Implement Apache methods off-line	APML
  @@ -293,6 +293,7 @@
   GOZER	  Philippe M. Chiasson &lt;gozer@ectoplasm.dyndns.com&gt;
   GRICHTER  Gerald Richter &lt;richter@ecos.de&gt;
   GUNTHER   Gunther Birznieks &lt;gunther@nhgri.nih.gov&gt;
  +HENRIK	  Henrik Strom &lt;henrik@computer.org&gt;
   HMUELLER  Hanno Mueller &lt;hmueller@mail.kabel.de&gt;
   IKLUFT	  Ian Kluft &lt;ikluft@cisco.com&gt;
   JANPAZ	  Honza Pazdziora &lt;adelton@informatics.muni.cz&gt;
  @@ -318,6 +319,7 @@
   MKOSS	  Max Kossatzmax &lt;kossatz@thing.at&gt;
   MICB  	  Malcolm Beattie &lt;mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk&gt;
   MPB	  mod_perl book (Doug and Lincoln) &lt;book@modperl.com&gt;
  +MSERGEANT Matt Sergeant &lt;matt@sergeant.org&gt;
   NJENSEN	  Neil Jensen &lt;njensen@habaneros.com&gt;
   PARKER	  Michael Parker &lt;parker@austx.tandem.com&gt;
   PETERM	  Peter Marshall &lt;peterm@pageactive.com&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message