perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@hyperreal.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl apache-modlist.html
Date Tue, 20 Apr 1999 14:49:19 GMT
dougm       99/04/20 07:49:19

  Modified:    .        apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  new modules
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.55      +5 -1      modperl/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/modperl/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.54
  retrieving revision 1.55
  diff -u -r1.54 -r1.55
  --- apache-modlist.html	1999/04/06 23:56:33	1.54
  +++ apache-modlist.html	1999/04/20 14:49:18	1.55
  @@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.54 $ $Date: 1999/04/06 23:56:33 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.55 $ $Date: 1999/04/20 14:49:18 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -123,6 +123,7 @@
   AuthenPasswdSrv bdpf	External authentication server		JEFFH
   AuthenPasswd	bdpf	Authenticate against /etc/passwd	DEP
   AuthLDAP	bdpf	LDAP authentication module		CDONLEY
  +AuthPerLDAP	bdpf	LDAP authentication module (PerLDAP)	HENRIK
   AuthenNIS	bdpf	NIS authentication			DEP
   AuthNISPlus	bdpF	NIS Plus authentication/authorization	VALERIE
   AuthenRaduis	bdpf	Authentication via a Radius server	DANIEL
  @@ -155,6 +156,7 @@
   AcceptLanguage	cdpf	Send file type based on language pref	ROBH
   MIME		bdcf	Perl implementation of mod_mime		MPB
   MimeDBI		bdpf	Type mapping from a DBI database	MPB
  +MimeXML		bdpf	mime encoding sniffer for XML files	MSERGEANT
    
   * PerlTransHandler's    (May also include a PerlHandler)
   AdBlocker	bdpf	Block advertisement images		MPB
  @@ -294,6 +296,7 @@
   GOZER	  Philippe M. Chiasson &lt;gozer@ectoplasm.dyndns.com&gt;
   GRICHTER  Gerald Richter &lt;richter@ecos.de&gt;
   GUNTHER   Gunther Birznieks &lt;gunther@nhgri.nih.gov&gt;
  +HENRIK	  Henrik Strom &lt;henrik@computer.org&gt;
   HMUELLER  Hanno Mueller &lt;hmueller@mail.kabel.de&gt;
   IKLUFT	  Ian Kluft &lt;ikluft@cisco.com&gt;
   JANPAZ	  Honza Pazdziora &lt;adelton@informatics.muni.cz&gt;
  @@ -319,6 +322,7 @@
   MKOSS	  Max Kossatzmax &lt;kossatz@thing.at&gt;
   MICB  	  Malcolm Beattie &lt;mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk&gt;
   MPB	  mod_perl book (Doug and Lincoln) &lt;book@modperl.com&gt;
  +MSERGEANT Matt Sergeant &lt;matt@sergeant.org&gt;
   NJENSEN	  Neil Jensen &lt;njensen@habaneros.com&gt;
   PARKER	  Michael Parker &lt;parker@austx.tandem.com&gt;
   PETERM	  Peter Marshall &lt;peterm@pageactive.com&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message