perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@hyperreal.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl apache-modlist.html
Date Thu, 19 Nov 1998 01:22:45 GMT
dougm       98/11/18 17:22:45

  Modified:    .        apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  updates
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.48      +3 -2      modperl/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /export/home/cvs/modperl/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.47
  retrieving revision 1.48
  diff -u -r1.47 -r1.48
  --- apache-modlist.html	1998/11/09 02:06:44	1.47
  +++ apache-modlist.html	1998/11/19 01:22:44	1.48
  @@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.47 $ $Date: 1998/11/09 02:06:44 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.48 $ $Date: 1998/11/19 01:22:44 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -168,6 +168,7 @@
   
   * PerlFixupHandler's
   HttpEquiv	bdpf	HTML HTTP-EQUIV tags to HTTP headers	ROBH
  +RefererBlock	bdpf	Block based on MIME type + Referer	CHOLET
   Timeit		bmpf	Benchmark PerlHandlers			APML
   Usertrack	bdpf	Perl version of mod_usertrack		ABH
   
  @@ -287,7 +288,7 @@
   IKLUFT	  Ian Kluft &lt;ikluft@cisco.com&gt;
   JANPAZ	  Honza Pazdziora &lt;adelton@informatics.muni.cz&gt;
   JBAKER    Jeffrey Baker &lt;jeff@godzilla.tamu.edu&gt;
  -JBODNAR	  Jason Bodnar &lt;jcbodnar@mail.utexas.edu&gt;
  +JBODNAR	  Jason Bodnar &lt;jbodnar@tivoli.com&gt;
   JGROV	  John D Groenveld &lt;jdg117@elvis.arl.psu.edu&gt;
   JEFFH	  Jeffrey Hulten &lt;jeffh@premier1.net&gt;
   JROWE	  Jeff Rowe &lt;beowulf@lava.net&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message