perl-modperl-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From do...@hyperreal.org
Subject cvs commit: modperl apache-modlist.html
Date Wed, 09 Sep 1998 21:06:13 GMT
dougm       98/09/09 14:06:13

  Modified:    .        apache-modlist.html
  Log:
  new entry
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.38      +3 -1      modperl/apache-modlist.html
  
  Index: apache-modlist.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /export/home/cvs/modperl/apache-modlist.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.37
  retrieving revision 1.38
  diff -u -r1.37 -r1.38
  --- apache-modlist.html	1998/09/05 00:59:52	1.37
  +++ apache-modlist.html	1998/09/09 21:06:11	1.38
  @@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   <h1>The Apache/Perl Module List</h1>
   
   Maintained by <a href="mailto:dougm@pobox.com">Doug MacEachern</a>,
  -<br><i> $Revision: 1.37 $ $Date: 1998/09/05 00:59:52 $</i>
  +<br><i> $Revision: 1.38 $ $Date: 1998/09/09 21:06:11 $</i>
   
   <h3>Contents</h3>
   <a href="#intro">Introduction</a><br>
  @@ -155,6 +155,7 @@
   DBILogConfig	bdpf	Custom format logging via DBI		JBODNAR
   DBILogger	bdpf	Logging via DBI				ABH
   DumpHeaders	bdpf	Watch HTTP transaction via headers	DOUGM
  +Throttle	cdpf	Log connection speed to throttle files	DONS
   Traffic		bdpf	Logs bytes transferred, per-user basis 	MAURICE
   WatchDog	c	Look for problematic URIs		DOUGM
   
  @@ -243,6 +244,7 @@
   CHAMAS	  Joshua Chamas &lt;chamas@alumni.stanford.org&gt;
   CHTHORMAN Chris Thorman &lt;chris@thorman.com&gt;
   DANIEL	  Daniel &lt;daniel-authenradius@electricrain.com&gt;
  +DONS	  Don Schwarz &lt;don@dons.xnet.com&gt;
   DOUGB     Doug Bagley &lt;doug@dejanews.com&gt;
   DOUGM	  Doug MacEachern &lt;dougm@pobox.com&gt;
   EBARTLEY  Eric Bartley  &lt;bartley@osd.cc.purdue.edu&gt;
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message