pdfbox-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From le...@apache.org
Subject [1/2] pdfbox-docs git commit: use lists.apache.org as mail archive
Date Tue, 07 Jun 2016 16:31:42 GMT
Repository: pdfbox-docs
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 0c7cd567c -> ceb4cdd0a


use lists.apache.org as mail archive


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/pdfbox-docs/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/pdfbox-docs/commit/0926dd14
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/pdfbox-docs/tree/0926dd14
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/pdfbox-docs/diff/0926dd14

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: 0926dd14894549138d73b876f173d5a3ced3b414
Parents: d9a8a71
Author: Andreas Lehmkühler <andreas@lehmi.de>
Authored: Tue Jun 7 18:28:46 2016 +0200
Committer: Andreas Lehmkühler <andreas@lehmi.de>
Committed: Tue Jun 7 18:28:46 2016 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 content/mailinglists.md | 6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/pdfbox-docs/blob/0926dd14/content/mailinglists.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/content/mailinglists.md b/content/mailinglists.md
index fa669e6..c3b4479 100644
--- a/content/mailinglists.md
+++ b/content/mailinglists.md
@@ -40,6 +40,6 @@ to the **Commit Mailing List**.
 
 | Name | Address | Subscribe | Unsubscribe | Help | Archive | MarkMail |
 | --- | --- | --- | ---| ---| --- | --- |
-| Users | users@pdfbox.apache.org | [Subscribe](mailto:users-subscribe@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:users-unsubscribe@pdfbox.apache.org) | [Help](mailto:users-help@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Archive](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/pdfbox-users/) | [MarkMail](http://pdfbox-users.markmail.org/)
|
-| Developers | dev@pdfbox.apache.org | [Subscribe](mailto:dev-subscribe@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:dev-unsubscribe@pdfbox.apache.org) | [Help](mailto:dev-help@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Archive](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/pdfbox-dev/) | [MarkMail](http://pdfbox-dev.markmail.org/)
|	 
-| Commits List | commits@pdfbox.apache.org | [Subscribe](mailto:commits-subscribe@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:commits-unsubscribe@pdfbox.apache.org) | [Help](mailto:commits-help@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Archive](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/pdfbox-commits/) | [MarkMail](http://pdfbox-commits.markmail.org/)
|	 
+| Users | users@pdfbox.apache.org | [Subscribe](mailto:users-subscribe@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:users-unsubscribe@pdfbox.apache.org) | [Help](mailto:users-help@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Archive](https://lists.apache.org/list.html?users@pdfbox.apache.org) | [MarkMail](http://pdfbox-users.markmail.org/)
|
+| Developers | dev@pdfbox.apache.org | [Subscribe](mailto:dev-subscribe@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:dev-unsubscribe@pdfbox.apache.org) | [Help](mailto:dev-help@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Archive](https://lists.apache.org/list.html?dev@pdfbox.apache.org) | [MarkMail](http://pdfbox-dev.markmail.org/)
|
+| Commits List | commits@pdfbox.apache.org | [Subscribe](mailto:commits-subscribe@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:commits-unsubscribe@pdfbox.apache.org) | [Help](mailto:commits-help@pdfbox.apache.org)
| [Archive](https://lists.apache.org/list.html?commits@pdfbox.apache.org) | [MarkMail](http://pdfbox-commits.markmail.org/)
|


Mime
View raw message