parquet-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From alexleven...@apache.org
Subject parquet-mr git commit: PARQUET-667: Add back + update committers table
Date Fri, 05 Aug 2016 23:22:34 GMT
Repository: parquet-mr
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 76a2ac814 -> b301d1270


PARQUET-667: Add back + update committers table

Author: Alex Levenson <alexlevenson@twitter.com>

Closes #360 from isnotinvain/alexlevenson/committers-update-2 and squashes the following commits:

20782fa [Alex Levenson] Add back + update committers table


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/parquet-mr/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/parquet-mr/commit/b301d127
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/parquet-mr/tree/b301d127
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/parquet-mr/diff/b301d127

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: b301d12700acf5313de33785857f88f60bcb053a
Parents: 76a2ac8
Author: Alex Levenson <alexlevenson@twitter.com>
Authored: Fri Aug 5 16:22:27 2016 -0700
Committer: Alex Levenson <alexlevenson@twitter.com>
Committed: Fri Aug 5 16:22:27 2016 -0700

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 README.md         |  3 ++-
 dev/COMMITTERS.md | 32 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
 2 files changed, 33 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/parquet-mr/blob/b301d127/README.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/README.md b/README.md
index 4ed1119..9653ae7 100644
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -202,7 +202,8 @@ Thank you for getting involved!
 
 ## Authors and contributors
 
-Please see: [Apache Parquet Committers and PMC](http://people.apache.org/committers-by-project.html#parquet)
+* [Contributors](https://github.com/apache/parquet-mr/graphs/contributors)
+* [Committers](dev/COMMITTERS.md)
 
 ## Code of Conduct
 

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/parquet-mr/blob/b301d127/dev/COMMITTERS.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/dev/COMMITTERS.md b/dev/COMMITTERS.md
index 26b6c60..78cfdcd 100644
--- a/dev/COMMITTERS.md
+++ b/dev/COMMITTERS.md
@@ -19,7 +19,37 @@
 
 # Committers (in alphabetical order):
 
-Please see: [Apache Parquet Committers and PMC](http://people.apache.org/committers-by-project.html#parquet)
+The official list of committers can be found here: [Apache Parquet Committers and PMC](http://people.apache.org/committers-by-project.html#parquet)
+
+Below is more information about each committer (in alphabetical order). If this information
becomes out of date, please send a PR to update!
+                                                                
+| Name                   | Apache Id       | github id           | JIRA id        |
+|------------------------|-----------------|---------------------|----------------|
+| Alex Levenson          | alexlevenson    | @isnotinvain        | alexlevenson   |     
                      
+| Aniket Mokashi         | aniket486       | @aniket486          |                |
+| Brock Noland           | brock           | @brockn             |                |
+| Cheng Lian             | lian            | @liancheng          | liancheng      |
+| Chris Aniszczyk        | caniszczyk      | @caniszczyk         |                |
+| Chris Mattmann         | mattmann        | @chrismattmann      |                |
+| Daniel C. Weeks        | dweeks          | @danielcweeks       |                | 
+| Dmitriy Ryaboy         | dvryaboy        | @dvryaboy           |                |
+| Jake Farrell           | jfarrell        |                     |                |
+| Jonathan Coveney       | jcoveney        | @jcoveney           |                |
+| Julien Le Dem          | julien          | @julienledem        | julienledem    |
+| Lukas Nalezenec        | lukas           | @lukasnalezenec     |                |
+| Marcel Kornacker       | marcel          | @mkornacker         |                |
+| Mickael Lacour         | mlacour         | @mickaellcr         |                |
+| Nong Li                | nong            | @nongli             |                |
+| Remy Pecqueur          | rpecqueur       | @Lordshinjo         |                |
+| Roman Shaposhnik       | rvs             | @rvs                |                |
+| Ryan Blue              | blue            | @rdblue             |                |
+| Sergio Pena            | spena           | @spena              | spena          |
+| Tianshuo Deng          | tianshuo        | @tsdeng             |                |
+| Todd Lipcon            | todd            | @toddlipcon         |                |
+| Tom White              | tomwhite        | @tomwhite           |                |
+| Wes McKinney           | wesm            | @wesm               |                |
+| Wesley Graham Peck     | wesleypeck      | @wesleypeck         |                |
+
 
 # Reviewing guidelines:
 Committers have the responsibility to give constructive and timely feedback on the pull requests.


Mime
View raw message