orc-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From omalley <...@git.apache.org>
Subject [GitHub] orc pull request #243: Update the site with more information about developin...
Date Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:54:53 GMT
Github user omalley commented on a diff in the pull request:

    https://github.com/apache/orc/pull/243#discussion_r180641849
  
    --- Diff: site/develop/committers.md ---
    @@ -0,0 +1,62 @@
    +---
    +layout: page
    +title: Project Members
    +---
    +
    +## Project Members
    +
    +{% comment %}
    +please sort by Apache Id
    +{% endcomment %}
    +Name                    | Apache Id    | Role
    +:---------------------- | :----------- | :---
    +Aliaksei Sandryhaila    | asandryh     | PMC
    +Chris Douglas           | cdouglas     | PMC
    +Chinna Rao Lalam        | chinnaraol   | Committer
    +Chaoyu Tang             | ctang        | Committer
    +Carl Steinbach          | cws          | Committer
    +Daniel Dai              | daijy        | Committer
    +Deepak Majeti           | mdeepak      | PMC
    +Eugene Koifman          | ekoifman     | PMC
    +Gang Wu                 | gangwu       | Committer
    +Alan Gates              | gates        | PMC
    +Gopal Vijayaraghavan    | gopalv       | PMC
    +Gunther Hagleitner      | gunther      | Committer
    +Ashutosh Chauhan        | hashutosh    | Committer
    +Jesus Camacho Rodriguez | jcamacho     | Committer
    +Jason Dere              | jdere        | Committer
    +Jimmy Xiang             | jxiang       | Committer
    +Kevin Wilfong           | kevinwilfong | Committer
    +Lars Francke            | larsfrancke  | Committer
    +Lefty Leverenz          | leftyl       | PMC
    +Rui Li                  | lirui        | Committer
    +Mithun Radhakrishnan    | mithun       | Committer
    +Matthew McCline         | mmccline     | Committer
    +Naveen Gangam           | ngangam      | Committer
    +Owen O'Malley           | omalley      | PMC
    +Prasanth Jayachandran   | prasanthj    | PMC
    +Pengcheng Xiong         | pxiong       | Committer
    +Rajesh Balamohan        | rbalamohan   | Committer
    +Sergey Shelukhin        | sershe       | Committer
    +Sergio Pena             | spena        | Committer
    +Siddharth Seth          | sseth        | Committer
    +Stephen Walkauskas      | swalkaus     | Committer
    +Vaibhav Gumashta        | vgumashta    | Committer
    +Wei Zheng               | weiz         | Committer
    +Xiening Dai             | xndai        | Committer
    +Xuefu Zhang             | xuefu        | Committer
    +Ferdinand Xu            | xuf          | Committer
    +Yongzhi Chen            | ychena       | Committer
    +Aihua Xu                | zihuaxu      | Committer
    +
    +Companies with employees that are committers:
    +
    +* Alibaba
    +* Cloudera
    +* Facebook
    +* Hewlett Packard Enterprise
    --- End diff --
    
    Done


---

Mime
View raw message