openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Matt Rutkowski <mrutkow...@apache.org>
Subject Please submit topics for this week's (Wed. 18th) Tech. Interchange call!
Date Mon, 16 Sep 2019 13:02:59 GMT
Hello Whiskers!

Please submit items for agenda for this Wednesday’s (Sept 18) Tech Interchange call.

Some topics I already have "penciled in" include:

  * Proposal for new Tech. Int. Meeting time(s) - Dom
  * JVM Pre-cache optimization work in Java runtime - Matt
  * OpenWhisk Tekton Pipeline update - Priti

Looking forward!
Matt

Day-Time: Wednesday Sept 18, 11AM EDT (Eastern US), 5PM CEST (Central Europe), 3PM GMT, 11PM
(Beijing)
Zoom: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk

Mime
View raw message