openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dominic Kim <style9...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [NOTICE] OW Tech. Interchange Mtg. start time changed (1 hour earlier)
Date Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:12:52 GMT
Dear community.

Thank you all for generosity.
I would try my best to attend the meeting and encourage others to do as
well.

Best regards
Dominic


2019년 9월 19일 (목) 오후 3:46, Matt Rutkowski <mrutkowski@apache.org>님이 작성:

> Whiskers,
>
> As a result of the discussion on the thread titled: "Can we adjust the
> time for the community call"
>
> see:
> https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/1f7f9422762234edf4321c29c7f878cc09e60cca571364bd9b6da84a@%3Cdev.openwhisk.apache.org%3E
>
> and subsequent polling to find a better start time for our current active
> members, we have decided to assume lazy consensus and move the start time
> for our Wednesday, bi-weekly Technical Interchange call to be one hour
> earlier than previously scheduled.
>
> The information for the start time has been updated on the Wiki home page
> and reads as follows:
>
> >> Web Meeting: Tech Interchange (bi-weekly; on May 9th / off May 16th,
> etc.):
> >> Day-Time: Wednesdays, 10AM EDT (Eastern US, New York), 4PM CEST
> (Central Europe, Berlin), 2PM GMT, 10PM (CST, Beijing)
>
> Please use the link to save the new calendar entry from our project
> calendar to your calendar.
>
> >> Google Calendar (click link to add to your calendar):
>
> https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=dGEyOWRqdXYxbzFpbTFrbzcxa3VvaXE0amhfMjAxOTEwMDJUMTQwMDAwWiBhcGFjaGVvcGVud2hpc2tAbQ&tmsrc=apacheopenwhisk%40gmail.com&scp=ALL
>
> It is our hope that our attendance will be stronger than ever with this
> change and enable more informed discussions on many design topics as we
> seek to further the reach of the OpenWhisk platform.
>
> Cheers,
> Matt
>
> PS Wiki home:
> https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/OPENWHISK/Apache+OpenWhisk+Project+Wiki
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message