openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Tyson Norris <tnor...@adobe.com.INVALID>
Subject Re: Please submit topics for this week's (Wed. 18th) Tech. Interchange call!
Date Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:03:51 GMT
Hi Matt - 
Please add: Dan McWeeney - present some prototype code related to execution design discussion.


Thanks!
Tyson 

On 9/16/19, 6:03 AM, "Matt Rutkowski" <mrutkowski@apache.org> wrote:

    Hello Whiskers!
    
    Please submit items for agenda for this Wednesday’s (Sept 18) Tech Interchange call.
    
    Some topics I already have "penciled in" include:
    
      * Proposal for new Tech. Int. Meeting time(s) - Dom
      * JVM Pre-cache optimization work in Java runtime - Matt
      * OpenWhisk Tekton Pipeline update - Priti
    
    Looking forward!
    Matt
    
    Day-Time: Wednesday Sept 18, 11AM EDT (Eastern US), 5PM CEST (Central Europe), 3PM GMT,
11PM (Beijing)
    Zoom: https://nam04.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fzoom.us%2Fmy%2Fasfopenwhisk&amp;data=02%7C01%7Ctnorris%40adobe.com%7C0581fbf465ee4042932508d73aa63481%7Cfa7b1b5a7b34438794aed2c178decee1%7C0%7C1%7C637042357832458664&amp;sdata=4TcS53JT312WbS%2FXGz7jMPv8yWz%2Be25zwsQq5Mb9qz0%3D&amp;reserved=0
    

Mime
View raw message