openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Neeraj Mangal <neerajman...@outlook.com>
Subject OW Tech. Interchange Meeting - 21st Aug [Agenda Items]
Date Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:16:34 GMT
Hi Team,

Please find the agenda for today's call.
No specific topics submitted so far.

Topics from the mailing list -


  1.  Recording metadata related to activation
  2.  The process to release apache/Openwhisk repo

PRs to review -

  1.  OpenWhisk User Events (selfxp) - https://github.com/apache/openwhisk/pull/4584
  2.  Pass transactionId to action container (chetanmeh) https://github.com/apache/openwhisk/pull/4586

For detailed information, please refer[1].


Thanks,
Neeraj

[1] https://github.com/neerajmangal/OWMeetings/blob/master/21stAug.md


________________________________
From: Neeraj Mangal <neerajmangal@outlook.com>
Sent: Monday, August 19, 2019 1:35 PM
To: dev@openwhisk.apache.org <dev@openwhisk.apache.org>
Subject: OW Tech. Interchange Meeting - 21st Aug [Call for Agenda Items]

Hi Team,

If you have any topics to share in the next tech interchange meeting on Wednesday 21st Aug[1],
please send an email or ping me on slack before the meeting.

​Thanks,
Neeraj

[1]
Web Meeting: Tech Interchange (bi-weekly):
Day-Time: Wednesdays, 11AM EDT (Eastern US), 5PM CEST (Central Europe),
3PM GMT, 11PM (midnight)(Beijing)
Zoom: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk
Google Calendar (click entry to add):
https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=MnU2dHNiMjc0bTRoc29ydjBscW05Ym1jNmhfMjAxOTA5MDRUMTUwMDAwWiBhcGFjaGVvcGVud2hpc2tAbQ&tmsrc=apacheopenwhisk%40gmail.com&scp=ALL

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message