openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Rodric Rabbah <rod...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Bi-weekly meeting tomorrow
Date Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:35:21 GMT
I could spend a few minutes to show how to sign a release with your own PGP
key if that's of interest.

-r

On Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 1:21 PM James Thomas <jthomas.uk@gmail.com> wrote:

> Hey Tyson,
>
> I'd like to do a very short demo (5 mins...) of the new release
> verification tool I built (http://apache.jamesthom.as/)
>
> On Tue, 2 Apr 2019 at 17:15, Tyson Norris <tnorris@adobe.com.invalid>
> wrote:
> >
> > Hi Whiskers –
> > I plan to host the bi-weekly tech exchange meeting tomorrow – please
> send me your agenda items!
> >
> > Call details:
> > Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/5043933185
> >
> > Wednesday April 3rd
> > -  11AM EST(Eastern US)
> > -  5PM CET (Central Europe),
> > -  4PM UTC, 12AM CST (Beijing)
> >
> >
> > Thanks
> > Tyson
>
>
>
> --
> Regards,
> James Thomas
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message