openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Justin Halsall <jus...@juice10.com>
Subject Re: Bi-Weekly Tech Interchange next Wednesday - add agenda topics here
Date Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:46:15 GMT
Thanks James! I added it to the list for Tomorrow’s call.

> On Feb 4, 2019, at 12:21 PM, James Thomas <jthomas.uk@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
> - I'd like to introduce my "pluggable event provider" I worked on
> recently....
> 
> On Sat, 2 Feb 2019 at 00:20, Justin Halsall <justin@juice10.com> wrote:
> 
>> Hi,
>> 
>> Please add to this thread any agenda items you'd like to discuss at the
>> Tech Interchange call next Wednesday (February 6th).
>> 
>> Call details:
>> 
>> Web Meeting: Tech Interchange (bi-weekly):
>> - Day-Time: Wednesdays, 11AM EST(Eastern US), 5PM CET (Central Europe),
>> 4PM UTC, 12AM CST (Beijing)
>> - Zoom: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk
>> 
>> Cheers,
>> 
>> Justin Halsall
>> 
>> Ps. Carlos I noted down your Incubator Release Checklist!
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> Regards,
> James Thomas


Mime
View raw message