openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Matt Rutkowski <mrutkow...@apache.org>
Subject Tech Interchange (May 9th); Zoom out -> WebEx in
Date Mon, 07 May 2018 14:18:36 GMT
Please note that we need to change to WebEx as Zoom is no longer supported by IBM corporate.

What: Apache OpenWhisk "Tech. Interchange" (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
When: May 9 @ 11:00am EDT, 8am PDT, 4pm GMT, 5pm CEST , 3pm UTC
Where: https://ibm.webex.com/meet/mrutkows
Meeting#: 921 840 19

Update your local calendar entries please.

Also, please make sure you have time to install any client plug-ins ...

-MR

Mime
View raw message