openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Chetan Mehrotra <chetan.mehro...@gmail.com>
Subject Tech Interchange Today @3pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST
Date Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:23:36 GMT
A reminder that the Tech Interchange is today.

Details:
What: Apache OpenWhisk "Tech. Interchange" (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
When: @ 11:00am EDT, 8am PDT, 3pm GMT, 5pm CEST , 3pm UTC
“Location”: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk

The agenda is currently:

- Introduction of new attendees
- Asking around for notable changes/updates
- Updates from around the Community
- Chetan - ArtifactStore Enhancements ~10 mins

Does anyone have any updates they’d like to talk about?

Chetan Mehrotra

Mime
View raw message