openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From dan McWeeney <mcwee...@adobe.com.INVALID>
Subject Tech Interchange Today @4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST
Date Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:08:14 GMT
A reminder that the Tech Interchange is today.

Details:
What: Apache OpenWhisk "Tech. Interchange" (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
When: @ 11:00am EDT, 8am PDT, 3pm GMT, 5pm CEST , 3pm UTC
“Location”: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk

The agenda is currently:
- Introduction of new attendees
- Asking around for notable changes/updates
- Attachment Store SPI?
- Updates from around the Community:
- Vincent - openwhisk release process for our tool incubator-opewhisk-release.
- Tyson – Mesos work
- Dave P – Travis to Slack Integration
- Priti - multiple project management with whisk deploy


Does anyone have any updates they’d like to talk about?

-d
Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message