openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matt Rutkowski" <mrutk...@us.ibm.com>
Subject Any topics for tomorrow's Tech Interchange meeting? @4pm GMT / 11am EST
Date Tue, 02 Jan 2018 14:34:01 GMT
Hi Whisketeers (pirate themed and all),

The first OpenWhisk Tech Interchange meeting for 2018 is upon us, starting 
tomorrow Wednesday at 4pm GMT (11am EST, 8am PST) with myself as (defacto) 
host.

Does anyone have any agenda items to discuss?   This can include 
discussion of Issues,  PRs, Feature ideas, How-To's, Docs, Demos, just 
about anything OW related...

Current (typical) agenda:

1. Introduction/New faces on the call? (5 mins)
2. Asking around for notable changes/updates? (5 min)
       - Main/core OpenWhisk 
       - Kube/Mesos/Compose/etc
       - API Gateway
       - Catalog/Packages/Samples
       - Tooling/Utilities
3. Topics
    - Project graduation plans and workitems
    - *YOUR TOPIC HERE!*
4. Find and confirm moderator for next meeting (2 min)

Kind regards,
Matt 

mrutkows@us.ibm.com


Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message