openwhisk-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Tyson Norris <tnor...@adobe.com.INVALID>
Subject Reminder: Join us! Apache OpenWhisk “Tech. Interchange” (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
Date Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:37:42 GMT
Hi -
Please let me know if you have agenda items for the bi-weekly call tomorrow.

(Matt, I assume it is OK to use the same zoom.us<http://zoom.us> meeting info as before?)

Thanks!
Tyson




Join us! Apache OpenWhisk “Tech. Interchange” (bi-weekly) Zoom Meeting
Time: Wed., October 10th, 11am US EDT, 8am US PDT, 5pm CEST

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/my/asfopenwhisk<https://na01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fzoom.us%2Fmy%2Fasfopenwhisk&data=02%7C01%7C%7Cbf20a9a8440d4b88616608d4e34e34ca%7Cfa7b1b5a7b34438794aed2c178decee1%7C0%7C0%7C636383372414415782&sdata=5h%2FKvt2OlnVAfxqr5wIrDFr7%2FGp2b2oF1L2uF%2FLhr6s%3D&reserved=0>

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,,5043933185# or +14086380968,,5043933185#

Or Telephone:
   Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
   Meeting ID: 504 393 3185
   International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=T4Ycc4hVdhvPkjU0ZjPjwtzOUOtbAH5W<https://na01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fzoom.us%2Fzoomconference%3Fm%3DT4Ycc4hVdhvPkjU0ZjPjwtzOUOtbAH5W&data=02%7C01%7C%7Cbf20a9a8440d4b88616608d4e34e34ca%7Cfa7b1b5a7b34438794aed2c178decee1%7C0%7C0%7C636383372414415782&sdata=jj%2BJIBHvycS%2FDU%2BYexxOyAveAQ0a1lNE0z%2BNYrtT%2FV8%3D&reserved=0>
Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message