oltu-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From simonetrip...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1437463 - /oltu/trunk/pom.xml
Date Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:25:36 GMT
Author: simonetripodi
Date: Wed Jan 23 15:25:35 2013
New Revision: 1437463

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1437463&view=rev
Log:
[AMBER-77] Update the Oltu website

writing email addresses without "antispam" characters, makes the site-plugin able to retrieve
the gravatar :)

Modified:
    oltu/trunk/pom.xml

Modified: oltu/trunk/pom.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/oltu/trunk/pom.xml?rev=1437463&r1=1437462&r2=1437463&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- oltu/trunk/pom.xml (original)
+++ oltu/trunk/pom.xml Wed Jan 23 15:25:35 2013
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>brianm</id>
       <name>Brian McCallister</name>
-      <email>brianm[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>brianm@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Mentor</role>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>henning</id>
       <name>Henning Schmiedehausen</name>
-      <email>henning[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>henning@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Mentor</role>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>jfclere</id>
       <name>Jean-Frederic Clere</name>
-      <email>jfclere[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>jfclere@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Mentor</role>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>gianugo</id>
       <name>Gianugo Rabellino</name>
-      <email>gianugo[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>gianugo@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Mentor</role>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>djencks</id>
       <name>David Jencks</name>
-      <email>djencks[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>djencks@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Mentor</role>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>lmoren</id>
       <name>Lukasz Moren</name>
-      <email>lmoren[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>lmoren@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Committer</role>
       </roles>
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>mmachulak</id>
       <name>Maciej Machulak</name>
-      <email>mmachulak[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>mmachulak@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>Committer</role>
       </roles>
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>simoneg</id>
       <name>Simone Gianni</name>
-      <email>simoneg[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>simoneg@apache.org</email>
       <organization>Semeru S.r.l.</organization>
       <organizationUrl>http://www.semeru.it/</organizationUrl>
       <roles>
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>simonetripodi</id>
       <name>Simone Tripodi</name>
-      <email>simonetripodi[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>simonetripodi@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
         <role>Committer</role>
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>recordond</id>
       <name>David Recordon</name>
-      <email>recordond[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>recordond@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
         <role>Committer</role>
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>rfeng</id>
       <name>Raymond Zhaohui Feng</name>
-      <email>rfeng[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>rfeng@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
         <role>Mentor</role>
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>tommaso</id>
       <name>Tommaso Teofili</name>
-      <email>tommaso[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>tommaso@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
         <role>Committer</role>
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>lindner</id>
       <name>Paul Lindner</name>
-      <email>lindner[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>lindner@apache.org</email>
       <roles>
         <role>PMC Member</role>
         <role>Committer</role>
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@
     <developer>
       <id>asanso</id>
       <name>Antonio Sanso</name>
-      <email>asanso[at]apache.org</email>
+      <email>asanso@apache.org</email>
       <organization>Adobe</organization>
       <organizationUrl>http://www.day.com</organizationUrl>
       <roles>



Mime
View raw message