mxnet-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Chen, Ciyong" <ciyong.c...@intel.com>
Subject RE: [RESULTS] [VOTE] Release Apache MXNet (incubating) version 1.7.0.rc1
Date Thu, 23 Jul 2020 07:57:10 GMT
Thanks for your kindly reminder Macro, I will send out the vote on general@ later.

Regards,
-Ciyong

-----Original Message-----
From: Marco de Abreu <marco.g.abreu@gmail.com> 
Sent: Thursday, July 23, 2020 3:44 PM
To: dev@mxnet.incubator.apache.org
Cc: dev@mxnet.apache.org; Bob Paulin <bob@apache.org>; Henri Yandell <bayard@apache.org>;
Jason Dai <jasondai@apache.org>; Markus Weimer <weimer@apache.org>; Michael Wall
<mjwall@apache.org>
Subject: Re: [RESULTS] [VOTE] Release Apache MXNet (incubating) version 1.7.0.rc1

Thanks! Please don't forget the release vote on incubator.

-Marco

On Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 9:37 AM Chen, Ciyong <ciyong.chen@intel.com> wrote:

> Dear MXNet community,
>
> I'm happy to announce the results of the vote.
> This vote passes with 10 +1 votes (3 binding) and no 0 or -1 votes.
>
> +1 votes
> * Sheng Zha / binding
> * Tao Lv / binding
> * Zhi Zhang / binding
> * Aston Zhang
> * Patric Zhao
> * Skalicky Sam
> * Karan Jariwala
> * Chaitanya Bapat
> * Kshitij Kalambarkar
> * Patrick Mu
>
> 0 votes
> * No votes
>
> -1 votes
> * No votes
>
> Vote thread can be found here [1]. The list of members can be found 
> here [2].
> I'll continue with the release process and the release announcement 
> will follow in the next few days.
>
> Best regards,
> Ciyong Chen
>
> [1]
> https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/r525a961a10f69bdfb255c64f0be0589b
> b70efdd880c1be87c81c0c06%40%3Cdev.mxnet.apache.org%3E
> [2] http://incubator.apache.org/projects/mxnet.html
>
>
Mime
View raw message